Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Bauria Jn (BVA) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Bauria Jn
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2600.4800.22hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL02.5603.1400.18hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4504.0700.22hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4505.0700.22hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1505.3600.21hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.3505.5800.23hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4306.0500.22hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5506.1800.23hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0506.2700.22hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1006.3300.23hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2806.5100.23hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5207.1400.22hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0307.2500.22hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.2207.4300.21hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3507.5700.22hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4508.0900.24hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5508.1800.23hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0508.3000.25hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2008.4100.21hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3408.5700.23hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.4909.1200.23hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1009.3200.22hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2009.4200.22hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3209.5400.22hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4510.0900.24hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0710.3100.24hr
68003HWH GTS MEMU10.1710.3200.15hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2210.4700.25hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3110.5400.23hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4511.0500.20hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5011.1300.23hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0011.2500.25hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1111.3700.26hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3511.5700.22hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.1000.22hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1512.4000.25hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3512.5500.20hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU12.4513.0100.16hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5013.1200.22hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1713.3900.22hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3013.5200.22hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5514.1700.22hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1514.3700.22hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3615.0000.24hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0015.2000.20hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2715.5000.23hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0516.2700.22hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3516.5500.20hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.4017.0300.23hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5017.1200.22hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1217.3500.23hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2317.4600.23hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3017.5200.22hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.3517.5800.23hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5518.1700.22hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1018.3300.23hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2018.4100.21hr
38825HWH MDN FAST18.3518.5100.16hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4519.0700.22hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0619.2800.22hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1519.3700.22hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2519.4500.20hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3019.5500.25hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4520.0700.22hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5120.1200.21hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0820.3000.22hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2020.4300.23hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3020.5200.22hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.0500.22hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0821.3100.23hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3421.5600.22hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5522.1800.23hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2022.4300.23hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.0800.23hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1523.3800.23hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5500.1800.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Bauria Jn?
    There are 76 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Bauria Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bauria Jn is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bauria Jn is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bauria Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Bauria Jn is Howrah Jn Ghatsila MEMU (68003) departs at 10.17 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.15 hrs.