Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Bhogpur
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2601.5201.26hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL02.5604.0401.08hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4504.5701.12hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4505.5601.11hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1506.2501.10hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4306.5601.13hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5507.0801.13hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0507.1701.12hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.2807.4101.13hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5208.0301.11hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0308.1501.12hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3508.4601.11hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.4509.0001.15hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0509.2301.18hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2009.3601.16hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3409.4701.13hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1010.2101.11hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2010.3301.13hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3210.4501.13hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL09.5210.5201.00hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0711.2101.14hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2211.3701.15hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3111.5101.20hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4512.0001.15hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0012.1801.18hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1112.3001.19hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3512.4901.14hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.4812.5901.11hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1513.3001.15hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3513.4501.10hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU12.4513.5301.08hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1714.2801.11hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3014.4201.12hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5515.0701.12hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1515.2601.11hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3615.5401.18hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0016.1101.11hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.2716.4101.14hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0517.1901.14hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3517.4601.11hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5018.0201.12hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1218.2501.13hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2318.3501.12hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.4218.4801.06hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5519.0701.12hr
38439SRC PKU FAST18.1519.0900.54hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2019.3301.13hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4519.5901.14hr
38827HWH MDN FAST18.5119.5301.02hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0620.1601.10hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2520.3701.12hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4520.5801.13hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5120.5801.07hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.0821.2101.13hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3021.4301.13hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4321.5701.14hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0822.2001.12hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3422.4701.13hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5523.0901.14hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.5801.13hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5501.0801.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Bhogpur?
    There are 61 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Bhogpur is SRC PKU FAST (38439) departs at 18.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 56km in 00.54 hrs.