Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Bhubaneswar
58001HWH PURI PASS00.2611.1010.44hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.2419.0006.36hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.2419.0006.36hr
08037SHM BBS EXAM SPL13.2021.1507.55hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.1020.1506.05hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.5022.1006.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.5022.1006.20hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.1822.5006.32hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.2801.1506.47hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.0001.2506.25hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.0001.2506.25hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP21.0804.0506.57hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.2006.4507.25hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.2006.4507.25hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.5006.5507.05hr
from Howrah Jn to Bhubaneswar
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.0507.5006.45hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0507.5006.45hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.0507.5006.45hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.0507.5006.45hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0507.5006.45hr
12821DHAULI EXP06.0013.0007.00hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.2514.0506.40hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.5016.4005.50hr
12245HWH YPR DURONTO10.5016.5006.00hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.4519.5008.05hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR12.4019.3506.55hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.4019.3506.55hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP12.4019.3506.55hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD13.2520.2006.55hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS14.2520.4806.23hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.5021.3006.40hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS15.3522.1006.35hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.1022.5006.40hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.1022.5006.40hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.1022.5006.40hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.0023.3506.35hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.3503.2506.50hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH20.5504.0507.10hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS20.5504.0507.10hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES20.5504.0507.10hr
12837HWH PURI EXP22.3505.3306.58hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.1506.3007.15hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS23.1506.0506.50hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.3006.0506.35hr
12867HWH PDY EXP23.3006.0506.35hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.3006.0506.35hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.4506.3006.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 48 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bhubaneswar is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Bhubaneswar is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Bhubaneswar is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 10.50 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 439km in 05.50 hrs.