Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Ongole
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.2410.0921.45hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.1011.4521.35hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.5012.5321.03hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.0016.2921.29hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.0016.3821.38hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.2022.2923.09hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.5023.4323.53hr
from Howrah Jn to Ongole
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.0523.3922.34hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.4009.3920.59hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.1014.0821.58hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.1014.0821.58hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.0014.3821.38hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.3518.5622.21hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.3020.5921.29hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.4522.4523.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Ongole?
    There are 15 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Ongole is New Tinsukia Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22502) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Ongole is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Ongole is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 12.40 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 1370km in 20.59 hrs.