Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Rajamundry
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.2405.1016.46hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.2405.1016.46hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.1006.1516.05hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.5007.4015.50hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.5007.4015.50hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.1808.5216.34hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.0011.1516.15hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.0011.1616.16hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.2017.4418.24hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.2017.4418.24hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.5018.0018.10hr
from Howrah Jn to Rajamundry
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.0518.5317.48hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0518.5317.48hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.0518.5317.48hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.0518.3817.33hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.0518.5317.48hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.2500.2917.04hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.4508.0020.15hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.4005.2216.42hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP12.4005.2216.42hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.5007.0416.14hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.1008.5016.40hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.1008.5016.40hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.1008.5016.40hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.0009.5516.55hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.3513.4817.13hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.1517.4318.28hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.3015.5116.21hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.3015.5116.21hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.4517.0417.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Rajamundry?
    There are 30 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Rajamundry is New Tinsukia Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22502) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Rajamundry is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Rajamundry is Santragachi Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22855) departs at 15.50 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 1076km in 15.50 hrs.