Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Ramrajatala
38302MCA HWH LOCAL04.0904.1100.02hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.2604.2800.02hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.4304.4500.02hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.5404.5600.02hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL05.0905.1200.03hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.2405.2600.02hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.3905.4100.02hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.5305.5500.02hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL06.0506.0700.02hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.2606.2800.02hr
38904AMZ HWH LOCAL06.3406.3800.04hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.4306.4500.02hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL07.0407.0600.02hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.2007.2200.02hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.3607.3800.02hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.4607.4900.03hr
38906AMZ HWH LOCAL08.0508.0800.03hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.1908.2100.02hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.2408.2600.02hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.4608.4800.02hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.5408.5600.02hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL08.5608.5900.03hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL09.0509.0700.02hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL09.0909.1100.02hr
38908AMZ HWH LOCAL09.1409.1600.02hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.1909.2100.02hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.4709.5000.03hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL10.0710.1000.03hr
38910AMZ HWH LOCAL10.1210.1500.03hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.2410.2600.02hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.2810.3100.03hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.5510.5700.02hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.1911.2100.02hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.4111.4300.02hr
38912AMZ HWH LOCAL11.5611.5900.03hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL12.0112.0400.03hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL12.1312.1500.02hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.5312.5500.02hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL13.0513.0700.02hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.2913.3100.02hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.4413.4700.03hr
38914AMZ HWH LOCAL14.2814.3100.03hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.3414.3700.03hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.4714.4900.02hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.2315.2600.03hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.3415.3600.02hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.4415.4700.03hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.5315.5500.02hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.3816.4000.02hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.5316.5600.03hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.1000.02hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.2300.03hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.2817.3100.03hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL18.0418.0700.03hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.1418.1700.03hr
38918AMZ HWH LOCAL18.2718.3000.03hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.3318.3600.03hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.3918.4200.03hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL19.1119.1300.02hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.2919.3200.03hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.4319.4600.03hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.4919.5200.03hr
38920AMZ HWH LOCAL19.5619.5900.03hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL20.0320.0600.03hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.3520.3900.04hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.4620.4900.03hr
38922AMZ HWH LOCAL21.0121.0400.03hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL21.0721.1000.03hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.4021.4200.02hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.5421.5700.03hr
38924AMZ HWH LOCAL22.1522.1800.03hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.4322.4500.02hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.5322.5600.03hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.3623.3800.02hr
from Howrah Jn to Ramrajatala
58001HWH PURI PASS00.0500.1900.14hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.2503.4000.15hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.2504.4000.15hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL04.5505.1000.15hr
38903HWH AMZ LOCAL05.0505.2000.15hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.2205.3700.15hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.3505.5000.15hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.4506.0000.15hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.0506.2100.16hr
38905HWH AMZ LOCAL06.1506.3000.15hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.3006.4600.16hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.4306.5800.15hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.0207.1700.15hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.1507.3000.15hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.3507.5000.15hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.4508.0000.15hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.0008.1500.15hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.1308.2800.15hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.2708.4400.17hr
38907HWH AMZ LOCAL08.4008.5500.15hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL08.5009.0500.15hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.0009.1500.15hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.1209.2700.15hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.2509.4000.15hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.4710.0200.15hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.1010.2600.16hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.2510.4000.15hr
38909HWH AMZ LOCAL10.3510.5000.15hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL10.5011.0600.16hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.1511.3000.15hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.2811.4300.15hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL11.5512.1000.15hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.1512.3000.15hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.3012.4500.15hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL12.5713.1200.15hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.1013.2500.15hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.3513.5000.15hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL13.5514.1000.15hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.1014.3000.20hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.4014.5500.15hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.0515.2200.17hr
38913HWH AMZ LOCAL15.2015.3500.15hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.4516.0000.15hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.1516.3000.15hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.3016.4500.15hr
38915HWH AMZ LOCAL16.4016.5500.15hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL16.5017.0700.17hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.0017.1800.18hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.1017.2500.15hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.2017.3700.17hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.3517.5000.15hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL17.5018.0500.15hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.0018.1400.14hr
38917HWH AMZ LOCAL18.0718.2200.15hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.2518.4000.15hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.4519.0100.16hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL18.5519.1000.15hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.0519.2000.15hr
38919HWH AMZ LOCAL19.1519.3000.15hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.2519.4000.15hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.4820.0300.15hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.0020.1500.15hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.1020.2500.15hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.2220.3700.15hr
38921HWH AMZ LOCAL20.3020.4500.15hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.4821.0300.15hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.1021.2700.17hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.3521.5000.15hr
38923HWH AMZ LOCAL21.4221.5700.15hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.0022.1500.15hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.2522.4000.15hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL22.5523.1000.15hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.3523.5000.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Ramrajatala?
    There are 147 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Ramrajatala is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Ramrajatala is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 04.09 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1km in 00.02 hrs.