Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Tikiapara (TPKR) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Tikiapara
38302MCA HWH LOCAL04.0904.1800.09hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.2604.3500.09hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.4304.5200.09hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.5405.0300.09hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL05.0905.1900.10hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.2405.3300.09hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.3905.4800.09hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.5306.0200.09hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL06.0506.1400.09hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.2606.3500.09hr
38904AMZ HWH LOCAL06.3406.4500.11hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.4306.5200.09hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL07.0407.1300.09hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.2007.2900.09hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.3607.4500.09hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.4607.5600.10hr
38906AMZ HWH LOCAL08.0508.1600.11hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.1908.2800.09hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.2408.3300.09hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.4608.5500.09hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.5409.0300.09hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL09.0509.1400.09hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL09.0909.1800.09hr
38908AMZ HWH LOCAL09.1409.2300.09hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.1909.2900.10hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.4709.5700.10hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL10.0710.1700.10hr
38910AMZ HWH LOCAL10.1210.2400.12hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.2410.3300.09hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.2810.3800.10hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.5511.0500.10hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.1911.2800.09hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.4111.5000.09hr
38912AMZ HWH LOCAL11.5612.0600.10hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL12.0112.1200.11hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL12.1312.2400.11hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.5313.0200.09hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL13.0513.1400.09hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.2913.3800.09hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.4413.5400.10hr
38914AMZ HWH LOCAL14.2814.3800.10hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.3414.4300.09hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.4714.5600.09hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.2315.3300.10hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.3415.4300.09hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.4415.5400.10hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.5316.0300.10hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.3816.4700.09hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.5317.0200.09hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.1700.09hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.2017.2900.09hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.2817.3700.09hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL18.0418.1400.10hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.1418.2400.10hr
38918AMZ HWH LOCAL18.2718.3800.11hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.3318.4500.12hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.3918.4900.10hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL19.1119.2000.09hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.2919.3900.10hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.4319.5400.11hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.4920.0000.11hr
38920AMZ HWH LOCAL19.5620.0800.12hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL20.0320.1400.11hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.3520.4900.14hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.4620.5700.11hr
38922AMZ HWH LOCAL21.0121.1200.11hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL21.0721.1700.10hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.4021.5000.10hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.5422.0400.10hr
38924AMZ HWH LOCAL22.1522.2500.10hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.4322.5200.09hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.5323.0500.12hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.3623.4500.09hr
from Howrah Jn to Tikiapara
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.2503.3400.09hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.2504.3400.09hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL04.5505.0400.09hr
38903HWH AMZ LOCAL05.0505.1400.09hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.2205.3100.09hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.3505.4400.09hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.4505.5400.09hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.0506.1400.09hr
38905HWH AMZ LOCAL06.1506.2400.09hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.3006.3900.09hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.4306.5200.09hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.0207.1100.09hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.1507.2400.09hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.3507.4400.09hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.4507.5400.09hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.0008.0900.09hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.1308.2200.09hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.2708.3800.11hr
38907HWH AMZ LOCAL08.4008.4900.09hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL08.5008.5900.09hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.0009.0900.09hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.1209.2100.09hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.2509.3400.09hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL09.3509.4400.09hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.4709.5600.09hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.1010.2000.10hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.2510.3400.09hr
38909HWH AMZ LOCAL10.3510.4400.09hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL10.5011.0000.10hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.1511.2400.09hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.2811.3700.09hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL11.5512.0400.09hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.1512.2400.09hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.3012.3900.09hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL12.5713.0600.09hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.1013.1900.09hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.3513.4400.09hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL13.5514.0400.09hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.1014.2100.11hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.4014.4900.09hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.0515.1600.11hr
38913HWH AMZ LOCAL15.2015.2900.09hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.4515.5400.09hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.1516.2400.09hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.3016.3900.09hr
38915HWH AMZ LOCAL16.4016.4900.09hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL16.5017.0100.11hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.0017.1100.11hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.1017.1900.09hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.2017.3100.11hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.3517.4400.09hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL17.5017.5900.09hr
38917HWH AMZ LOCAL18.0718.1600.09hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.2518.3400.09hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.4518.5400.09hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL18.5519.0400.09hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.0519.1400.09hr
38919HWH AMZ LOCAL19.1519.2400.09hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.2519.3400.09hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.4819.5700.09hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.0020.0900.09hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.1020.1900.09hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.2220.3100.09hr
38921HWH AMZ LOCAL20.3020.3900.09hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.4820.5700.09hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.1021.2100.11hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.3521.4400.09hr
38923HWH AMZ LOCAL21.4221.5100.09hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.0022.0900.09hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.2522.3400.09hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL22.5523.0400.09hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.3523.4400.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Tikiapara?
    There are 145 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Tikiapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Tikiapara is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Tikiapara is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tikiapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Tikiapara is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.09 hrs.