Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sasaram (SSM) to Son Nagar Jn (SEB) Trains

from Sasaram
12322KOLKATA MAIL00.45Dehri On Son01.0100.16hr
12398MAHABODHI EXP01.02Dehri On Son01.1600.14hr
04224BSB RGD EXP SPL01.12Dehri On Son01.3000.18hr
12878NDLS RNC G RATH02.26Dehri On Son02.4100.15hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP04.05Dehri On Son04.2000.15hr
13152KOLKATA EXP04.27Son Nagar Jn04.4900.22hr
13244BBU PNBE INTERCITY04.53Son Nagar Jn05.1900.26hr
63296MGS GAYA PASS05.50Son Nagar Jn06.3000.40hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES06.15Dehri On Son06.3000.15hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP07.00Dehri On Son07.1500.15hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS07.40Dehri On Son07.5600.16hr
63554BSB ASN MEMU07.49Son Nagar Jn08.1900.30hr
22410SSM GARIB RATH07.55Dehri On Son08.1000.15hr
12818JHARKHAND EXPRE08.10Dehri On Son08.2500.15hr
04044ANVT GAYA SPL08.52Dehri On Son09.1800.26hr
53526BSB BRKA PASS10.35Son Nagar Jn11.0900.34hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP11.45Dehri On Son12.0200.17hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX12.45Dehri On Son13.0000.15hr
63294MGS DOS PASS17.50Dehri On Son18.1100.21hr
18312BSB SBP EXPRESS18.05Son Nagar Jn18.3000.25hr
18612BSB RNC EXPRESS18.05Son Nagar Jn18.3000.25hr
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ18.05Son Nagar Jn18.3000.25hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST18.15Dehri On Son18.3000.15hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST18.15Dehri On Son18.3000.15hr
13010DOON EXPRESS19.05Son Nagar Jn19.2900.24hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX19.20Dehri On Son19.3600.16hr
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS19.55Dehri On Son20.1000.15hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS21.25Dehri On Son21.4000.15hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS21.25Dehri On Son21.4000.15hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS21.25Dehri On Son21.4000.15hr
12312KALKA MAIL21.35Dehri On Son21.5000.15hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS22.05Dehri On Son22.2000.15hr
13168AGC KOAA EXP22.25Dehri On Son22.4200.17hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP22.30Dehri On Son22.4500.15hr
14224BUDHPURNIMA EXP22.55Dehri On Son23.0800.13hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP23.25Dehri On Son23.4000.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sasaram and Son Nagar Jn?
    There are 36 trains beween Sasaram and Son Nagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Son Nagar Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn KOLKATA MAIL (12322) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Son Nagar Jn is Firozpur Cantt Jn Dhanbad Jn GANGA SUTLEJ EXPRESS (13308) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Son Nagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sasaram to Son Nagar Jn is Varanasi Jn Rajgir BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS (14224) departs at 22.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.13 hrs.