Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sasaram (SSM) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Sasaram
12877RNC GARIB RATH00.18Mughal Sarai Jn01.3901.21hr
12942PARASNATH EXP01.16Mughal Sarai Jn03.0501.49hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.18Varanasi Jn05.2003.02hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP03.03Mughal Sarai Jn04.5001.47hr
22912SHIPRA EXP03.03Mughal Sarai Jn04.5001.47hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP03.05Mughal Sarai Jn04.5001.45hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP03.23Mughal Sarai Jn05.0501.42hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL04.13Mughal Sarai Jn06.1502.02hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS04.33Varanasi Jn07.4503.12hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP04.38Varanasi Jn07.2802.50hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP05.17Varanasi Jn08.0002.43hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP05.48Varanasi Jn08.4002.52hr
18311SBP BSB EXPRESS06.03Varanasi Jn08.5502.52hr
18611RNC BSB EXPRESS06.03Varanasi Jn08.5502.52hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX06.03Varanasi Jn08.5502.52hr
13009DOON EXPRESS06.40Varanasi Jn10.2003.40hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL06.43Mughal Sarai Jn08.1001.27hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS06.58Mughal Sarai Jn08.4001.42hr
12938GARBHA EXPRESS07.15Mughal Sarai Jn09.0001.45hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP07.33Mughal Sarai Jn09.3001.57hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS07.51Mughal Sarai Jn09.4501.54hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP07.54Mughal Sarai Jn09.5201.58hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS08.13Varanasi Jn11.2003.07hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL08.40Varanasi Jn11.2502.45hr
63293DOS MGS PASS10.09Mughal Sarai Jn12.3002.21hr
53525BRKA BSB PASS13.32Varanasi Jn17.4004.08hr
04043GAYA ANVT SPL14.55Mughal Sarai Jn16.3001.35hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP15.20Mughal Sarai Jn17.0501.45hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP15.48Mughal Sarai Jn17.3001.42hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS16.17Varanasi Jn18.3702.20hr
54271ARA MGS PASS16.30Mughal Sarai Jn19.1002.40hr
04223RGD BSB EXP SPL16.45Varanasi Jn19.3502.50hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU17.33Varanasi Jn21.2503.52hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP18.08Varanasi Jn20.5502.47hr
12357DURGIANA EXP19.50Varanasi Jn22.0002.10hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS20.18Varanasi Jn23.4803.30hr
63295GAYA MGS PASS20.24Mughal Sarai Jn23.2503.01hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH20.48Mughal Sarai Jn23.0002.12hr
02265SDAH ANVT SPL21.42Mughal Sarai Jn00.2502.43hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP22.48Varanasi Jn02.3503.47hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP23.04Mughal Sarai Jn02.0002.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sasaram and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 41 trains beween Sasaram and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Varanasi Jn is Ranchi New Delhi GARIB RATH (12877) departs at 00.18 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sasaram?
    The first train from Sasaram to Varanasi Jn is Hatia Anand Vihar Terminal JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS (12817) departs at 23.04 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sasaram to Varanasi Jn is Ranchi New Delhi GARIB RATH (12877) departs at 00.18 and train runs on Tu W Sa. It covers the distance of 100km in 01.21 hrs.