Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satna (STA) to Allahabad City (ALY) Trains

from Satna
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS00.30Allahabd Chheoki03.3003.00hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP00.30Allahabd Chheoki03.3003.00hr
19063DANAPUR EXPRESS00.45Allahabad Jn04.4504.00hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL01.50Allahabd Chheoki04.5503.05hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP02.10Allahabd Chheoki05.3503.25hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES02.10Allahabd Chheoki05.3503.25hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES02.10Allahabd Chheoki05.3503.25hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX03.10Allahabd Chheoki06.3503.25hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP03.10Allahabd Chheoki06.3503.25hr
51189ET ACOI PASS03.50Allahabd Chheoki09.4005.50hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP04.00Allahabad Jn08.2504.25hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP04.00Allahabad Jn08.2504.25hr
16229MYS BSB EXP04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
17323UBL BSB EXP04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS05.00Allahabad Jn09.5504.55hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS05.00Allahabad Jn09.5004.50hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.0703.47hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.1003.50hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.0703.47hr
18201DURG NTV EXP06.15Allahabd Chheoki10.0003.45hr
18205DURG NTV EXP06.15Allahabad Jn10.3004.15hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP06.55Allahabad City11.1304.18hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS07.15Allahabad City11.3304.18hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP07.35Allahabad Jn11.4004.05hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS08.00Allahabad Jn12.2004.20hr
22683YPR LKO EXP08.20Allahabad Jn12.4504.25hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP08.50Allahabad Jn12.3503.45hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS11.40Allahabad Jn15.3503.55hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP12.00Allahabad City16.2804.28hr
22131GYAN GANGA EXP12.00Allahabad City16.2804.28hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP12.00Allahabad Jn16.0004.00hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP12.00Allahabad Jn16.0004.00hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS12.00Allahabad Jn16.0004.00hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP12.20Allahabd Chheoki15.4603.26hr
15118JBP MUV EXPRESS12.40Allahabad City17.2004.40hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS12.40Allahabd Chheoki16.0803.28hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.40Allahabd Chheoki16.0803.28hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS12.40Allahabad Jn16.5004.10hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS13.00Allahabd Chheoki16.4003.40hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP13.20Allahabad Jn18.1004.50hr
20903MAHAMANA EXPRESS15.35Allahabd Chheoki18.5303.18hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL16.20Allahabd Chheoki19.4503.25hr
12149PUNE PPTA EXP16.40Allahabd Chheoki20.4004.00hr
12427REWA ANVT EXP17.05Allahabad Jn20.3003.25hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS18.00Allahabad City22.5004.50hr
19057UDN VARANASI EXP18.00Allahabd Chheoki21.2003.20hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN18.35Allahabad City22.5004.15hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP19.05Allahabd Chheoki23.1804.13hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP19.30Allahabd Chheoki00.1204.42hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP19.50Allahabd Chheoki23.3503.45hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP20.30Allahabad City01.3505.05hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP20.30Allahabad City01.3505.05hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS20.30Allahabad Jn01.0004.30hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU20.30Allahabad Jn01.0004.30hr
07091SC RXL SPL20.35Allahabd Chheoki00.3003.55hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP21.15Allahabd Chheoki01.0503.50hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP22.00Allahabad Jn02.1004.10hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS23.55Allahabad Jn03.5003.55hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP23.55Allahabad Jn03.5003.55hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP23.55Allahabad Jn03.5003.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satna and Allahabad City?
    There are 61 trains beween Satna and Allahabad City.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Allahabad City is Mysore Jn Darbhanga Jn BAGMATI EXPRESS (12578) departs at 00.30 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Allahabad City is Chennai Central Chhapra GANGAKAVERI EXPRESS (12669) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Allahabad City and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satna to Allahabad City is Mysore Jn Darbhanga Jn BAGMATI EXPRESS (12578) departs at 00.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 169km in 03.00 hrs.