Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satna (STA) to Manduadih (MUV) Trains

from Satna
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS00.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0805.38hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP00.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0805.38hr
19063DANAPUR EXPRESS00.45Varanasi Jn08.0507.20hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP01.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.0806.18hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL01.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1306.23hr
13424AII BGP EXP01.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.0806.18hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP01.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.0806.18hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP02.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5306.43hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES02.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5306.43hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES02.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5306.43hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX03.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.2806.18hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP03.10Varanasi Jn10.4007.30hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP04.00Varanasi Jn12.5508.55hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP04.00Varanasi Jn12.5508.55hr
16229MYS BSB EXP04.15Varanasi Jn12.0007.45hr
17323UBL BSB EXP04.15Varanasi Jn12.0007.45hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS04.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.5806.43hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP05.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1306.53hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP05.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1306.53hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS05.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1506.55hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP05.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1306.53hr
18201DURG NTV EXP06.15Varanasi Jn14.1007.55hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP06.55Varanasi Jn13.5507.00hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS07.15Varanasi Jn14.2507.10hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS08.00Varanasi Jn16.1508.15hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS11.40Varanasi Jn19.2507.45hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP12.00Manduadih19.2007.20hr
22131GYAN GANGA EXP12.00Manduadih19.2007.20hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP12.00Varanasi Jn19.4507.45hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP12.00Varanasi Jn19.4507.45hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS12.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.4008.40hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP12.20Varanasi Jn19.2507.05hr
15118JBP MUV EXPRESS12.40Manduadih20.3507.55hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS12.40Varanasi Jn20.5008.10hr
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS12.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.3505.55hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.3805.58hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS13.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0007.00hr
20903MAHAMANA EXPRESS15.35Varanasi Jn22.2006.45hr
17610PAU PNBE EXP15.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.0706.27hr
19051SHRAMIK EXPRESS15.40Varanasi Jn22.1006.30hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST15.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.0706.27hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL16.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.1506.55hr
12149PUNE PPTA EXP16.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.2707.47hr
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS17.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3707.07hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS18.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.0309.03hr
19057UDN VARANASI EXP18.00Varanasi Jn01.1507.15hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN18.35Manduadih01.2506.50hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP19.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.5308.48hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP19.30Varanasi Jn04.4009.10hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP19.50Varanasi Jn03.4507.55hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS20.30Manduadih04.4508.15hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP20.30Varanasi Jn04.4508.15hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP20.30Varanasi Jn04.4508.15hr
07091SC RXL SPL20.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.4009.05hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP21.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.0807.53hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP23.55Varanasi Jn07.0507.10hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP23.55Varanasi Jn07.0507.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satna and Manduadih?
    There are 57 trains beween Satna and Manduadih.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Manduadih is Mysore Jn Darbhanga Jn BAGMATI EXPRESS (12578) departs at 00.30 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Manduadih is Chennai Central Chhapra GANGAKAVERI EXPRESS (12669) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Manduadih and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satna to Manduadih is Mysore Jn Darbhanga Jn BAGMATI EXPRESS (12578) departs at 00.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 313km in 05.38 hrs.