Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satna (STA) to Naini Jn (NYN) Trains

from Satna
21067PBH RBL EXP00.10Allahabad Jn03.5003.40hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS00.30Allahabd Chheoki03.3003.00hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP00.30Allahabd Chheoki03.3003.00hr
19063DANAPUR EXPRESS00.45Allahabad Jn04.4504.00hr
01117LTT GKP SPECIAL01.45Allahabad Jn09.0007.15hr
01055LTT BSB SPL01.45Allahabad Jn06.2004.35hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL01.50Allahabd Chheoki04.5503.05hr
09017BDTS ALD SPL02.05Naini Jn04.5802.53hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP02.15Allahabd Chheoki05.4003.25hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES02.15Allahabd Chheoki05.4003.25hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES02.15Allahabd Chheoki05.4003.25hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX03.10Allahabd Chheoki06.3503.25hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP03.10Allahabd Chheoki06.3503.25hr
51189ET ACOI PASS03.50Allahabd Chheoki09.4005.50hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP04.00Naini Jn07.4003.40hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP04.00Naini Jn07.4003.40hr
16229MYS BSB EXP04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
17323UBL BSB EXP04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS04.15Allahabd Chheoki08.0003.45hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS05.00Allahabad Jn09.5004.50hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS05.00Allahabad Jn09.5004.50hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.0703.47hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.1003.50hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP05.20Allahabd Chheoki09.0703.47hr
18201DURG NTV EXP06.15Allahabd Chheoki10.0003.45hr
18205DURG NTV EXP06.15Allahabad Jn10.2504.10hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP06.55Naini Jn10.1003.15hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS07.15Allahabad Jn11.0003.45hr
01169LTT BSB SPECIAL07.25Allahabd Chheoki12.0504.40hr
02053CSMT PATNA SPL07.30Allahabd Chheoki11.0003.30hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP07.35Allahabad Jn11.4004.05hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS07.55Naini Jn11.4503.50hr
22683YPR LKO EXP08.15Allahabad Jn12.4504.30hr
04116LTT ALD SPL08.25Allahabad Jn12.4504.20hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP08.50Allahabad Jn12.3503.45hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS11.40Allahabad Jn15.3003.50hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP12.00Allahabad Jn15.5003.50hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP12.00Allahabad Jn15.5003.50hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP12.00Allahabad Jn15.5803.58hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS12.00Allahabad Jn15.5003.50hr
22131GYAN GANGA EXP12.00Allahabad Jn15.5003.50hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP12.20Allahabd Chheoki15.4603.26hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS12.40Allahabd Chheoki16.0803.28hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.40Allahabd Chheoki16.0803.28hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS12.40Allahabad Jn16.4004.00hr
15118JBP MUV EXPRESS12.40Allahabad Jn16.4004.00hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS13.00Allahabd Chheoki16.4003.40hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP13.20Allahabad Jn18.1004.50hr
20903MAHAMANA EXPRESS15.30Allahabd Chheoki18.5803.28hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL16.20Allahabd Chheoki19.4503.25hr
12149PUNE PPTA EXP16.40Allahabd Chheoki20.4504.05hr
12427REWA ANVT EXP17.05Allahabad Jn20.3003.25hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS17.55Allahabad Jn22.1004.15hr
19057UDN VARANASI EXP17.55Allahabd Chheoki21.2003.25hr
01349PUNE PNBE SPL18.20Allahabd Chheoki22.4004.20hr
82911UDN CPR SUVIDHA18.30Allahabd Chheoki21.4403.14hr
09019UDN CPR SPL18.30Allahabd Chheoki21.4403.14hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN18.30Allahabad Jn22.1003.40hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP19.00Allahabd Chheoki23.0004.00hr
01455PUNE MUV GS SPECIAL19.25Allahabad Jn23.5004.25hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP19.30Allahabd Chheoki00.1204.42hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP19.45Allahabd Chheoki23.3503.50hr
01087LTT MUV WEEKLY LTT SPECIA19.55Allahabad Jn01.0005.05hr
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL19.55Allahabd Chheoki00.5004.55hr
01101LTT BSB SPECIAL19.55Allahabd Chheoki00.5004.55hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS20.25Allahabad Jn01.0004.35hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP20.25Allahabad Jn01.0004.35hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU20.25Allahabad Jn01.0004.35hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP20.25Allahabad Jn01.0004.35hr
07091SC RXL SPL20.35Allahabad Jn01.0004.25hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP21.15Allahabd Chheoki01.0003.45hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP22.00Allahabad Jn02.1004.10hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS23.55Allahabad Jn03.3003.35hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP23.55Allahabad Jn03.5003.55hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP23.55Allahabad Jn03.5003.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satna and Naini Jn?
    There are 75 trains beween Satna and Naini Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Naini Jn is Lokmanyatilak Rae Bareli Jn PBH EXPRESS (21067) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satna?
    The first train from Satna to Naini Jn is Chennai Central Chhapra GANGAKAVERI EXPRESS (12669) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naini Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satna to Naini Jn is BDTS ALD SPL (09017) departs at 02.05 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 170km in 02.53 hrs.