Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satur (SRT) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Satur
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP08.00Chengalpattu Jn17.2509.25hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP09.37Chengalpattu Jn19.0009.23hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP09.37Chengalpattu Jn19.0009.23hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP11.00Chengalpattu Jn20.5309.53hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS17.02Chengalpattu Jn01.3508.33hr
06004TEN MS EXPRESS17.02Chengalpattu Jn01.3508.33hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA17.02Chengalpattu Jn01.3508.33hr
06008CHENNAI EXPRESS19.32Chennai Central08.3012.58hr
82608NCJ MAS SUVIDHA19.32Chennai Central08.3012.58hr
06030TN MS EXPRESS19.35Chengalpattu Jn04.1308.38hr
12668CHENNAI EXP19.45Chengalpattu Jn04.1308.28hr
82609NCJ MS SUVIDHA20.02Chengalpattu Jn05.5809.56hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP20.30Chengalpattu Jn04.4808.18hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS20.55Chengalpattu Jn05.1808.23hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP21.25Chengalpattu Jn06.0808.43hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP21.35Chengalpattu Jn06.2808.53hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP21.50Chengalpattu Jn09.5812.08hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP22.35Chengalpattu Jn07.2808.53hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP22.35Chennai Central11.4013.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satur and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Satur and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Chengalpattu Jn is Nagarcoil Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (16352) departs at 08.00 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Chengalpattu Jn is NAGARCOIL JN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI EXPRESS (12690) departs at 22.35 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satur to Chengalpattu Jn is Kanniyakumari Chennai Egmore KANYAKUMARI EXPRESS (12634) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 511km in 08.18 hrs.