Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satur (SRT) to Kanniyakumari (CAPE) Trains

from Satur
56700PUNALUR PASS00.22Nagarcoil Jn04.3004.08hr
22668NAGERCOIL EXP01.25Nagarcoil Jn04.5503.30hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP02.22Kanniyakumari06.2003.58hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP03.25Kanniyakumari07.4004.15hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP03.35Nagarcoil Jn07.5504.20hr
06039MS TVC SPL03.36Nagercoil Town07.0503.29hr
17235NAGERCOIL EXP03.50Nagarcoil Jn08.2004.30hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP05.20Nagarcoil Jn09.3004.10hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP05.35Kanniyakumari10.5005.15hr
06045VLNK TVC EXP06.11Nagercoil Town10.1504.04hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP07.10Nagarcoil Jn11.0503.55hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS07.10Nagarcoil Jn11.0503.55hr
06094VLNK NCJ EXP07.15Nagarcoil Jn11.0503.50hr
82607MAS NCJ SUVIDHA07.32Nagarcoil Jn11.0503.33hr
22627TVC EXPRESS10.30Nagercoil Town13.4803.18hr
56320CBE NCJ FAST PASS15.43Nagarcoil Jn20.2004.37hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP16.10Nagarcoil Jn21.0004.50hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX17.15Nagarcoil Jn21.3004.15hr
06074VLNK NCJ EXPRESS22.05Nagarcoil Jn04.1506.10hr
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS22.20Kanniyakumari03.1504.55hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP22.45Nagarcoil Jn03.5005.05hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP22.45Nagarcoil Jn03.5005.05hr
06037MS TVC SPL23.47Nagercoil Town03.5504.08hr
06097MS ERS EXPRESS23.47Nagercoil Town03.5504.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satur and Kanniyakumari?
    There are 24 trains beween Satur and Kanniyakumari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Kanniyakumari is Madurai Jn Punalur PUNALUR PASSENGER (56700) departs at 00.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Kanniyakumari is MS ERS EXPRESS (06097) departs at 23.47 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanniyakumari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satur to Kanniyakumari is Tiruchchirappalli Jn Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (22627) departs at 10.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 165km in 03.18 hrs.