Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Satur (SRT) to Virudunagar Jn (VPT) Trains

from Satur to Virudunagar Jn
22667COIMBATORE EXP00.2100.4800.27hr
22669TN CBE LINK EXP00.2100.4800.27hr
56701MADURAI PASSR02.0503.1301.08hr
56822TEN MV FAST PASS07.1508.0300.48hr
56826TEN ED PASS07.1508.0400.49hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP08.0008.3900.39hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP09.3709.5800.21hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP09.3709.5800.21hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS10.1010.4300.33hr
56319NCJ CBE FAST PASS10.5511.4300.48hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP11.0011.3300.33hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP11.0011.3300.33hr
56770TCN PGT PASS14.0414.3800.34hr
22628TPJ EXPRESS15.4616.0800.22hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP16.1016.3000.20hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP16.4517.1300.28hr
06004TEN MS EXPRESS17.0217.3000.28hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA17.0217.3000.28hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP17.2017.4300.23hr
16235MYSORE EXP18.1018.3500.25hr
82608NCJ MAS SUVIDHA19.3220.0300.31hr
06030TN MS EXPRESS19.3520.0300.28hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS19.3520.0800.33hr
12668CHENNAI EXP19.4520.1500.30hr
06046TVC KIK EXPRESS19.4620.1500.29hr
06038TEN TBM EXPRESS20.0220.2800.26hr
82609NCJ MS SUVIDHA20.0220.2800.26hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP20.3021.0300.33hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS20.5521.1800.23hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP21.2521.5300.28hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP21.3522.0800.33hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP21.5022.1800.28hr
17236BANGALORE EXP22.1522.4100.26hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP22.3523.0600.31hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP22.3523.0600.31hr
19567VIVEK EXP23.1523.4000.25hr
06019TEN CBE EXPRESS23.5500.2800.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Satur and Virudunagar Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Satur and Virudunagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Virudunagar Jn is Nagarcoil Jn Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (22667) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Satur?
    The first train from Satur to Virudunagar Jn is TEN CBE EXP (06019) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Virudunagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Satur to Virudunagar Jn is Tirunelveli Dadar CHALUKYA EXPRESS (11022) departs at 16.10 and train runs on M Th F. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.20 hrs.