2Nagarcoil Jn19.2019.25163
6Virudunagar Jn23.1323.152032
7Madurai Jn00.5000.552461
8Dindigul Jn01.5502.00312
9Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.0503.104061
10Vriddhachalam Jn (PQ)04.3804.405293
11Villupuram Jn05.4005.45584
12Chengalpattu Jn07.0807.106875
14Chennai Egmore (RL)08.3008.457424
15Vijayawada Jn (RL)15.4515.551177
19Itarsi Jn06.3506.4021341
20Bhopal Jn (RL)08.1508.2522332
21Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)12.1512.252524
22Agra Cantt15.3515.4027392
23Hazrat Nizamuddin18.35Last29267
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12641 CAPE Train Route

Abount Train 12641 CAPE

12641 CAPE, Kanniyakumari to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs W F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 47 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12641 CAPE is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12641, 12642, . Superfast fare is applicable.12641 CAPE category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.