1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst05.2007
2Agra Cantt07.3507.401881
3Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.3011.38403
4Bhopal Jn (RL)15.5516.056941
5Itarsi Jn17.5518.007862,3
7Nagpur (RL)22.2022.2510832
9Vijayawada Jn (RL)08.4008.5017447
10Gudur Jn12.5813.0020361
11Chennai Egmore (RL)15.4516.1521784
13Chengalpattu Jn17.1317.1522346
14Villupuram Jn18.5018.5523373
15Vriddhachalam Jn19.3519.3723913
16Tiruchchirappalli Jn21.2521.3025144
17Dindigul Jn22.3222.352608
18Madurai Jn23.4523.5026743
19Virudunagar Jn00.2300.252718
22Nagarcoil Jn03.3003.3529042
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12642 NZM CAPE SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12642 NZM CAPE SF EXP

12642 NZM CAPE SF EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kanniyakumari runs M Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 47 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12642 NZM CAPE SF EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12641, 12642, . Superfast fare is applicable.12642 NZM CAPE SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.