Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saugor (SGO) to Bina Jn (BINA) Trains

from Saugor
12181DAYODAI EXPRESS00.25Malkhedi (Bina)01.2801.03hr
12186REWANCHAL EXP01.35Bina Jn03.2001.45hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS01.45Malkhedi (Bina)03.2801.43hr
11271VINDHYACHAL EXP03.00Bina Jn05.4002.40hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES03.20Bina Jn05.3002.10hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP03.30Malkhedi (Bina)04.4801.18hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP03.30Malkhedi (Bina)04.4801.18hr
22166SGRL BPL SF EXP04.04Bina Jn06.0001.56hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP04.20Bina Jn07.0002.40hr
11703REWA DADN EXP04.50Bina Jn06.3001.40hr
02186REWA BPL SF SPL05.45Bina Jn07.0001.15hr
22162RAJYA RANI EXP06.10Bina Jn07.3501.25hr
51886DMO BINA PASS07.20Bina Jn09.2002.00hr
11701INDB INTERCITY09.15Malkhedi (Bina)10.3801.23hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP10.45Malkhedi (Bina)12.1801.33hr
58220CHRM BSP PASS11.40Bina Jn14.2502.45hr
18236BSP BPL PAS EXP11.40Bina Jn14.2502.45hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL13.05Malkhedi (Bina)14.1001.05hr
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESS14.20Bina Jn16.0501.45hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP14.30Bina Jn16.0501.35hr
22912SHIPRA EXP15.55Bina Jn18.0002.05hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS16.55Malkhedi (Bina)18.0801.13hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP16.55Bina Jn18.1501.20hr
08061SHM JP SPL17.05Malkhedi (Bina)18.2801.23hr
02195REWA BPL SF EXP18.45Bina Jn20.3001.45hr
51602KMZ BINA PASS18.50Bina Jn21.5003.00hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP19.10Malkhedi (Bina)20.2801.18hr
08791DURG JAT SPL20.40Malkhedi (Bina)21.3800.58hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS20.40Malkhedi (Bina)21.3800.58hr
51604KTE-BINA PASSENGER21.35Bina Jn00.4003.05hr
19810JBP KOTA EXPRESS22.45Malkhedi (Bina)00.0801.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saugor and Bina Jn?
    There are 31 trains beween Saugor and Bina Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Bina Jn is JABALPUR AJMER JN DAYODAI EXPRESS (12181) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Bina Jn is JABALPUR KOTA JN EXPRESS (19810) departs at 22.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bina Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saugor to Bina Jn is DURG JAT SPL (08791) departs at 20.40 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 71km in 00.58 hrs.