Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saugor (SGO) to Katni (KTE) Trains

from Saugor
22165BPL SGRL SUP EXP00.13Katni Murwara03.0002.47hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP01.20Katni05.3004.10hr
12185REWANCHAL EXP01.40Katni04.4503.05hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP02.00Katni Murwara05.2503.25hr
08062JP SHM SPL02.10Katni Murwara05.2503.15hr
12122M P SMPRK KRNTI02.40Katni06.0003.20hr
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTI02.40Katni Murwara05.5503.15hr
02196BPL REWA SF EXP03.15Katni06.5503.40hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP03.40Katni06.3502.55hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP04.18Katni07.0502.47hr
19809KOTA JBP EXPRESS04.45Katni08.5004.05hr
11704REWA EXPRESS06.08Katni09.1003.02hr
08792JAT DURG SPECIAL06.41Katni Murwara10.0003.19hr
18216JAT DURG EXP06.41Katni Murwara10.0003.19hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS06.50Katni10.0003.10hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS07.50Katni11.2003.30hr
18208AII DURG EXP09.20Katni Murwara12.4003.20hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP09.20Katni Murwara12.3503.15hr
18214JP DURG EXP09.20Katni Murwara12.4003.20hr
22168NZM SGRL SF EXP09.38Katni Murwara12.5003.12hr
51601BINA KMZ PASS09.50Katni Murwara15.1505.25hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP10.35Katni Murwara14.4004.05hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP10.35Katni Murwara14.1503.40hr
18010SANTRAGACHI EXP10.35Katni Murwara14.1503.40hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS11.02Katni Murwara14.1503.13hr
14709BKN PURI EXP11.30Katni Murwara15.4004.10hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES12.15Katni16.1003.55hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS13.00Katni Murwara18.2005.20hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP13.00Katni Murwara15.5502.55hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS13.05Katni16.2503.20hr
01708ATT JBP SPL13.05Katni Murwara16.0503.00hr
11702JBP INTERCITY14.15Katni Murwara17.3003.15hr
51603BINA KTE PASS15.15Katni20.0004.45hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR18.15Katni Murwara21.1503.00hr
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP18.15Katni Murwara21.1503.00hr
02185BPL REWA SF SPL18.15Katni21.0002.45hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP18.47Katni Murwara21.5503.08hr
13424AII BGP EXP20.53Katni00.1503.22hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP23.20Katni Murwara03.4004.20hr
11272VINDHYACHAL EXP23.40Katni04.2504.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saugor and Katni?
    There are 40 trains beween Saugor and Katni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Katni is BPL SGRL SUP EX (22165) departs at 00.13 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Katni is Bhopal Jn Itarsi Jn VINDHYACHAL EXPRESS (11272) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saugor to Katni is HBJ REWA SF SPL (02185) departs at 18.15 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 189km in 02.45 hrs.