Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Gurla (GQL) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur
07038BKN SC SPL00.50Kota Jn02.4001.50hr
59812HALDIGHATI PASS01.05Gurla04.2403.19hr
14719BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP02.05Kota Jn03.2001.15hr
14709BKN PURI EXP02.05Kota Jn03.2001.15hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS02.29Kota Jn03.4501.16hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP02.29Kota Jn03.4501.16hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP02.29Kota Jn03.4501.16hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP02.29Kota Jn03.4501.16hr
59808JP KOTA PASS03.10Kota Jn05.3002.20hr
19808JP KOTA EXPRESS03.10Kota Jn05.2002.10hr
12416NDLS INDB EXP03.22Kota Jn04.4001.18hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS04.50Kota Jn06.1501.25hr
12912HW BL SUP EXP04.50Kota Jn06.1001.20hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP04.50Kota Jn06.1501.25hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP04.51Kota Jn06.2001.29hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP05.25Gurla06.5901.34hr
29020DEHRADUN EXPRES05.25Gurla06.5901.34hr
22443CNB BDTS SF05.45Kota Jn07.0501.20hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS05.45Kota Jn07.0501.20hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP05.45Kota Jn07.1001.25hr
22982SGNR KOTA SF07.55Kota Jn09.5001.55hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS09.05Kota Jn10.4001.35hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS09.05Kota Jn10.4501.40hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP09.27Kota Jn11.1001.43hr
59356MTJ RTM PASS10.00Gurla12.0902.09hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP10.20Kota Jn11.4001.20hr
18246BKN BSP EXP10.20Kota Jn11.4001.20hr
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP10.45Kota Jn12.0001.15hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP11.00Kota Jn12.5501.55hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP11.00Kota Jn12.5501.55hr
09810NZM KOTA SPL11.20Kota Jn13.1501.55hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP11.35Kota Jn12.5001.15hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP12.15Kota Jn13.3001.15hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML13.00Kota Jn14.2001.20hr
12466INTERCITY EXP13.25Kota Jn14.4501.20hr
19042GCT BDTS EXP13.35Kota Jn15.0001.25hr
19022LJN BDTS EXP13.50Kota Jn15.4001.50hr
59814AF KOTA PASS14.00Gurla16.1902.19hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP14.53Kota Jn16.1001.17hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP14.53Kota Jn16.1001.17hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP15.30Kota Jn16.5001.20hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST16.10Kota Jn17.2501.15hr
12942PARASNATH EXP16.25Kota Jn17.4501.20hr
12948AZIMABAD EXPRESS16.25Kota Jn17.4001.15hr
12060KOTA JANSHTBDI18.07Kota Jn20.0001.53hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP19.55Kota Jn21.2001.25hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN20.38Kota Jn21.4001.02hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS20.40Kota Jn22.4502.05hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP20.58Kota Jn22.1001.12hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA21.08Kota Jn23.1502.07hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP21.20Kota Jn23.5002.30hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP21.40Kota Jn22.5501.15hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP21.40Kota Jn22.5501.15hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP21.40Kota Jn22.5501.15hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS21.40Kota Jn22.5501.15hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.05Kota Jn23.3001.25hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.05Kota Jn23.3001.25hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP22.45Kota Jn00.0501.20hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP22.45Kota Jn00.0501.20hr
12974JP INDB EXPRESS23.15Kota Jn00.3001.15hr
19713JP SC EXP23.15Kota Jn00.3001.15hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS23.45Kota Jn00.5501.10hr
18208AII DURG EXP23.45Kota Jn01.3501.50hr
14815TBM HUMSAFR23.45Kota Jn01.3001.45hr
18214JP DURG EXP23.45Kota Jn01.3501.50hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP23.45Kota Jn01.0001.15hr
12963MEWAR EXPRESS23.58Kota Jn01.1001.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Gurla?
    There are 67 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Gurla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Gurla is BKN SC SPL (07038) departs at 00.50 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Gurla is Hazrat Nizamuddin Udaipur City MEWAR EXPRESS (12963) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gurla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Gurla is Hazrat Nizamuddin Mumbai Central AG KRANTI RAJDHANI (12954) departs at 20.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.02 hrs.