Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Vasai Road (BSR) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS02.29Bandra Terminus18.0515.36hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP04.50Vasai Road21.3516.45hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP04.50Bandra Terminus22.0017.10hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP05.25Bandra Terminus04.2022.55hr
22443CNB BDTS SF05.45Bandra Terminus23.0517.20hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP05.45Bandra Terminus22.2516.40hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS09.05Bandra Terminus04.3519.30hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS09.05Bandra Terminus04.3519.30hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP11.35Vasai Road04.1016.35hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP12.15Vasai Road03.3515.20hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML12.55Mumbai Central05.0516.10hr
19042GCT BDTS EXP13.35Bandra Terminus07.5018.15hr
19022LJN BDTS EXP13.50Bandra Terminus08.0018.10hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP14.53Vasai Road06.4015.47hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP14.53Vasai Road06.4015.47hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP15.30Bandra Terminus07.3516.05hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST16.10Mumbai Central07.4015.30hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN20.38Mumbai Central09.4513.07hr
12240JP MMCT DURONTO21.05Mumbai Central10.5013.45hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA21.13Mumbai Central19.4022.27hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.05Bandra Terminus14.4516.40hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.05Bandra Terminus14.4516.40hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP22.45Bandra Terminus14.2015.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Vasai Road?
    There are 23 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Vasai Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Vasai Road is Shmata Vd Katra Bandra Terminus SWARAJ EXPRESS (12472) departs at 02.29 and train runs on W Th Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Vasai Road is JAIPUR JN BANDRA TERMINUS SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12980) departs at 22.45 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vasai Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Vasai Road is Hazrat Nizamuddin Mumbai Central AG KRANTI RAJDHANI (12954) departs at 20.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1027km in 13.07 hrs.