from Sealdah to Bahirpuya H
34814SDAH DH LOCAL04.4505.4901.04hr
34818SDAH DH LOCAL06.2007.2701.07hr
34820SDAH DH LOCAL06.5508.0301.08hr
34822SDAH DH LOCAL07.2508.2801.03hr
34824SDAH DH LOCAL07.5009.0001.10hr
34826SDAH DH LOCAL08.5710.0301.06hr
34828SDAH DH LOCAL09.5711.0201.05hr
34830SDAH DH LOCAL10.3811.4501.07hr
34834SDAH DH LOCAL12.3513.4201.07hr
34836SDAH DH LOCAL13.2614.3101.05hr
34838SDAH DH LOCAL14.1015.1501.05hr
34860SDAH DH LOCAL14.5516.0301.08hr
34840SDAH DH LOCAL15.4016.4801.08hr
34842SDAH DH LOCAL16.5518.0201.07hr
34844SDAH DH LOCAL18.0219.0901.07hr
34846SDAH DH LOCAL18.4519.4901.04hr
34848SDAH DH LOCAL19.4520.4901.04hr
34852SDAH DH LOCAL21.1022.1601.06hr
34854SDAH DH LOCAL21.5523.0301.08hr
34856SDAH DH LOCAL22.4523.4901.04hr
from Sonarpur Jn to Bahirpuya H
34882SPR DH LOCAL04.5005.2500.35hr
from Baruipur Jn to Bahirpuya H
34892BRP DH LOCAL09.2209.4400.22hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.