Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sealdah (SDAH) to Dakhineswar (DAKE) Trains

from Sealdah to Dakhineswar
32211SDAH DKAE LOCAL04.0704.2700.20hr
32213SDAH DKAE LOCAL04.5705.1700.20hr
32215SDAH DKAE LOCAL05.4206.0200.20hr
32217SDAH DKAE LOCAL06.0506.2500.20hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP06.3506.5200.17hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP06.3506.5200.17hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP06.3506.5200.17hr
32219SDAH DKAE LOCAL06.4207.0200.20hr
32221SDAH DKAE LOCAL07.5208.1200.20hr
32223SDAH DKAE LOCAL08.2308.4300.20hr
32225SDAH DKAE LOCAL08.4809.0800.20hr
32227SDAH DKAE LOCAL09.5010.1100.21hr
32229SDAH DKAE LOCAL10.1510.3500.20hr
32231SDAH DKAE LOCAL10.5011.1000.20hr
32233SDAH DKAE LOCAL12.1212.3300.21hr
32235SDAH DKAE LOCAL13.2513.4500.20hr
32411SDAH BRPA LOCAL14.1214.3200.20hr
32237SDAH DKAE LOCAL15.2615.4600.20hr
32239SDAH DKAE LOCAL16.0516.2500.20hr
32241SDAH DKAE LOCAL17.1717.3800.21hr
32243SDAH DKAE LOCAL18.0618.2600.20hr
32245SDAH DKAE LOCAL19.0519.2500.20hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP19.3519.5900.24hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP20.3020.5300.23hr
32413SDAH BRPA LOCAL20.4021.0100.21hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP21.1521.3800.23hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP21.1521.3800.23hr
32247SDAH DKAE LOCAL21.3221.5200.20hr
32249SDAH DKAE LOCAL22.2222.4200.20hr
from Kolkata to Dakhineswar
15233KOAA DBG EXP10.4010.5900.19hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP11.4512.0400.19hr
from Dum Dum to Dakhineswar
33291DDJ DKAE LOCAL17.5017.5600.06hr
from Dankuni to Dakhineswar
32212DKAE SDAH LOCAL05.0005.1300.13hr
32214DKAE SDAH LOCAL05.5206.0500.13hr
32216DKAE SDAH LOCAL06.3506.4800.13hr
32218DKAE SDAH LOCAL07.0207.1500.13hr
32220DKAE SDAH LOCAL07.4007.5300.13hr
32222DKAE SDAH LOCAL08.4408.5700.13hr
32224DKAE SDAH LOCAL09.1509.2800.13hr
32226DKAE SDAH LOCAL09.5010.0300.13hr
32228DKAE SDAH LOCAL10.5811.1100.13hr
32230DKAE SDAH LOCAL11.2511.3800.13hr
32232DKAE SDAH LOCAL12.0812.2100.13hr
32234DKAE SDAH LOCAL13.1013.2400.14hr
32236DKAE SDAH LOCAL14.2214.3500.13hr
32412BRPA SDAH LOCAL15.4115.5400.13hr
32238DKAE SDAH LOCAL16.2516.3800.13hr
32240DKAE SDAH LOCAL17.1017.2300.13hr
32242DKAE SDAH LOCAL18.1018.2300.13hr
32244DKAE SDAH LOCAL18.3018.4300.13hr
32246DKAE SDAH LOCAL19.1519.2800.13hr
32248DKAE SDAH LOCAL20.3220.4500.13hr
32250DKAE SDAH LOCAL22.3222.4500.13hr
32414BRPA SDAH LOCAL23.0623.1900.13hr
32252DKAE SDAH LOCAL23.4523.5800.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sealdah and Dakhineswar?
    There are 55 trains beween Sealdah and Dakhineswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sealdah?
    The first train from Sealdah to Dakhineswar is Sealdah Dankuni LOCAL (32211) departs at 04.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sealdah?
    The first train from Sealdah to Dakhineswar is Dankuni Sealdah LOCAL (32252) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dakhineswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sealdah to Dakhineswar is Dumdum Jn Dankuni LOCAL (33291) departs at 17.50 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.06 hrs.