Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Dabirpura H (DQR) Trains

from Secunderabad Jn to Dabirpura H
77630SC UR LOCAL04.1004.3000.20hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.3004.5000.20hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.1205.3100.19hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.0006.2000.20hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.2206.4500.23hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.4207.0100.19hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.1707.3600.19hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL07.5708.1700.20hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.3208.5100.19hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.1709.3600.19hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.5010.1000.20hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.1210.3100.19hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.4211.0200.20hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL10.5211.1200.20hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.3211.5100.19hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.2012.4100.21hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.4713.0600.19hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.1813.3900.21hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.2713.4700.20hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL13.5714.1800.21hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.0714.2700.20hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.2215.4100.19hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.3615.5500.19hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.3216.5100.19hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.4717.0600.19hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.1517.3400.19hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL17.5518.1400.19hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.2218.4100.19hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL18.5719.2100.24hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.0019.3200.32hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.2719.4700.20hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.0520.2400.19hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.2520.4500.20hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.0721.2600.19hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.3721.5600.19hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL21.5722.1700.20hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.3222.5200.20hr
from Kacheguda to Dabirpura H
77282KCG GNT PASS05.1005.1500.05hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.5506.5900.04hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.3808.4200.04hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4009.4500.05hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.2610.3100.05hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS11.0011.0500.05hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.3511.4000.05hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1013.1500.05hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4014.4500.05hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3517.4100.06hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.5017.5500.05hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.5019.5600.06hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5021.5400.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Secunderabad Jn and Dabirpura H?
    There are 50 trains beween Secunderabad Jn and Dabirpura H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Dabirpura H is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.10 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Dabirpura H is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47194) departs at 22.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dabirpura H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Secunderabad Jn to Dabirpura H is Medchal Falaknuma SC LOCAL (77602) departs at 06.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.04 hrs.