from Secunderabad Jn to Dayanand Nagar
77601SC MED LOCAL04.0504.1600.11hr
77603SC MOB LOCAL06.1006.2100.11hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL07.1007.2100.11hr
57129BOLARUM PASSR08.0508.1600.11hr
77607SC MED LOCAL10.1010.2200.12hr
77611SC BMO LOCAL12.5013.0100.11hr
77613SC MOB LOCAL14.5015.0100.11hr
77615SC MED LOCAL16.4516.5600.11hr
77617SC MOB LOCAL18.2218.3000.08hr
77619SC MED LOCAL20.4520.5600.11hr
57563HYB PBN PAS23.1023.2100.11hr
from Kacheguda to Dayanand Nagar
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5005.2100.31hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.5009.1800.28hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.0510.3200.27hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2511.0300.38hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.3114.0200.31hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1017.1101.01hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.0019.2200.22hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.