from Secunderabad Jn to Nagarsol
17020HYB JP EXP15.4502.5911.14hr
17002SC SNSI EXP16.4006.4014.00hr
17206COA SNSI EXP16.4006.4014.00hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP16.4006.4014.00hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1005.4011.30hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL20.2511.5515.30hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3008.3012.00hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2009.3512.15hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP22.0009.2511.25hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0010.0012.00hr
from Kacheguda to Nagarsol
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5020.5916.09hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4011.5512.15hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5011.4511.55hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.