Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Secunderabad Jn to Vijayawada Jn
07607NED TPTY EXP00.4007.2506.45hr
17222LTT COA EXPRESS02.0008.4506.45hr
07757LPI BZA SPL05.3010.4505.15hr
12796BZA INTERCITY05.3010.4505.15hr
18112YPR TATA EXP05.4012.3006.50hr
07075LPI CCT SPL05.4011.1005.30hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP05.4011.1005.30hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP05.4011.1005.30hr
17406KRISHNA EXP06.0512.5506.50hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP07.1013.2006.10hr
12513SC GHY EXP07.3013.0505.35hr
12706SC GNT EXP07.4013.3005.50hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS08.0013.5005.50hr
17205SNSI COA EXP09.2015.1005.50hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP09.2015.1505.55hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP09.2015.0505.45hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.2016.3006.10hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX10.2516.5506.30hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP13.0020.0007.00hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.5521.3805.43hr
12714SATAVAHANA EXP16.1522.1005.55hr
08502SC VSKP SPL16.3022.2505.55hr
17016VISAKHA EXP16.5022.5006.00hr
12728GODAVARI EXP17.4023.0505.25hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP17.5523.4505.50hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL17.5523.4505.50hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP18.3000.2505.55hr
12760CHARMINAR EXP18.5501.0006.05hr
22204VSKP DURONTO EX20.1501.0504.50hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH20.3001.4005.10hr
12776COCANADA EXP20.4501.5005.05hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP21.0503.2006.15hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP21.1503.0005.45hr
07001HYB CCT SPL21.3504.0006.25hr
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESS21.4004.0006.20hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP21.5003.4005.50hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP21.5003.4005.50hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP22.1004.3506.25hr
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP22.3004.2005.50hr
12710SIMHAPURI EXP22.5504.2505.30hr
17214NSL NS EXP23.2006.2007.00hr
17232NSL NS EXP23.2006.2007.00hr
from Kacheguda to Vijayawada Jn
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0019.1506.15hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4502.0007.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Secunderabad Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 44 trains beween Secunderabad Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Vijayawada Jn is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 00.40 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Nagarsol Narasapur EXPRESS (17232) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Secunderabad Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam DURONTO EXPRESS (22204) departs at 20.15 and train runs on M W Sa. It covers the distance of 350km in 04.50 hrs.