Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Trains

from Secunderabad Jn
18112YPR TATA EXP05.40Visakhapatnam20.3514.55hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP05.40Visakhapatnam17.3011.50hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP05.40Visakhapatnam17.3011.50hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP07.10Visakhapatnam19.4012.30hr
12513SC GHY EXP07.30Visakhapatnam19.1011.40hr
07149SC KYQ SPL07.30Visakhapatnam20.3513.05hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS08.00Visakhapatnam20.5012.50hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP09.20Visakhapatnam22.1012.50hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.20Visakhapatnam23.3513.15hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.55Visakhapatnam03.3011.35hr
08502SC VSKP SPL16.30Visakhapatnam04.5012.20hr
17016VISAKHA EXP16.50Visakhapatnam07.1514.25hr
12728GODAVARI EXP17.40Visakhapatnam05.5012.10hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP17.55Visakhapatnam07.0013.05hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL17.55Visakhapatnam08.0014.05hr
22204VSKP DURONTO EX20.15Visakhapatnam06.3510.20hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH20.30Visakhapatnam07.4011.10hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP21.05Visakhapatnam11.1514.10hr
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESS21.40Visakhapatnam10.2512.45hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP21.50Visakhapatnam10.1012.20hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP21.50Visakhapatnam10.1512.25hr
from Kacheguda
07438KCG TATA EXP13.00Duvvada01.0012.00hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.45Visakhapatnam07.5013.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Secunderabad Jn and Visakhapatnam?
    There are 23 trains beween Secunderabad Jn and Visakhapatnam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Visakhapatnam is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 05.40 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Visakhapatnam is H Sahib Nanded Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20812) departs at 21.50 and train runs on W Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Visakhapatnam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Secunderabad Jn to Visakhapatnam is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam DURONTO EXPRESS (22204) departs at 20.15 and train runs on M W Sa. It covers the distance of 699km in 10.20 hrs.