Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) to Chandan Nagar (CGR) Trains

from Seoraphuli Jn to Chandan Nagar
37291HWH BDC LOCAL00.1700.2700.10hr
37811HWH BWN LOCAL04.4704.5700.10hr
37211HWH BDC LOCAL05.1905.2900.10hr
37813HWH BWN LOCAL05.3205.4200.10hr
37213HWH BDC LOCAL05.4805.5800.10hr
37815HWH BWN LOCAL05.5306.0200.09hr
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL06.1006.2000.10hr
37817HWH BWN LOCAL06.5207.0200.10hr
37215HWH BDC LOCAL06.5907.0900.10hr
37819HWH BWN LOCAL07.3007.4000.10hr
37217HWH BDC LOCAL07.3707.4700.10hr
53041HWH JYG PGR07.5108.0000.09hr
37219HWH BDC LOCAL08.1208.2300.11hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.3208.4200.10hr
37821HWH BWN LOCAL08.3708.4700.10hr
37221HWH BDC LOCAL08.5209.0200.10hr
37651HWH MYM FAST09.0709.2000.13hr
37223HWH BDC LOCAL09.1709.2700.10hr
37823HWH BWN LOCAL09.3209.4200.10hr
37225HWH BDC LOCAL09.4309.5300.10hr
37227HWH BDC LOCAL10.0010.1000.10hr
37229HWH BDC LOCAL10.2210.3200.10hr
37825HWH BWN LOCAL10.3710.5000.13hr
37231HWH BDC LOCAL10.4710.5700.10hr
37233HWH BDC LOCAL11.0411.1400.10hr
37235HWH BDC LOCAL11.1811.2800.10hr
37237HWH BDC LOCAL11.2811.3800.10hr
53043HWH RGD PASS11.4511.5400.09hr
37239HWH BDC LOCAL11.4812.0100.13hr
37827HWH BWN LOCAL12.0012.1000.10hr
37653HWH MYM LOCAL12.0512.1700.12hr
37611HWH PDA LOCAL12.1412.2400.10hr
37241HWH BDC LOCAL12.3212.4200.10hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.4212.5200.10hr
37243HWH BDC LOCAL12.5313.0300.10hr
37829HWH BWN LOCAL13.0213.1200.10hr
37655HWH MYM LOCAL13.1713.2700.10hr
37245HWH BDC LOCAL13.2713.3700.10hr
37247HWH BDC LOCAL13.4713.5700.10hr
37249HWH BDC LOCAL13.5814.0800.10hr
37251HWH BDC LOCAL14.0514.1500.10hr
37657HWH MYM LOCAL14.1514.2500.10hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP14.3014.4000.10hr
37831HWH BWN LOCAL14.4814.5900.11hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST14.5515.0200.07hr
37253HWH BDC LOCAL15.1415.2400.10hr
37833HWH BWN LOCAL15.1815.2800.10hr
37835HWH BWN FAST15.1915.2900.10hr
37255HWH BDC LOCAL15.3315.4300.10hr
37837HWH BWN FAST15.5416.0400.10hr
37257HWH BDC LOCAL16.0716.1700.10hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS16.2616.3500.09hr
53001HWH AZ PASS16.4316.5200.09hr
37259HWH BDC LOCAL16.4917.0000.11hr
37839HWH BWN FAST17.1117.2100.10hr
37261HWH BDC LOCAL17.2817.3800.10hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.3717.4700.10hr
37841HWH BWN FAST17.5518.0100.06hr
37511BLY BDC LOCAL18.0718.1700.10hr
37263HWH BDC LOCAL18.1918.2900.10hr
37845HWH BWN FAST18.3318.4300.10hr
37265HWH BDC LOCAL18.4718.5700.10hr
37267HWH BDC LOCAL18.5219.0200.10hr
37847HWH BWN FAST19.0119.1100.10hr
37269HWH BDC LOCAL19.1719.2700.10hr
37849HWH BWN FAST19.2519.3200.07hr
37201HWH BDC LADIES SPL19.2719.3700.10hr
37851HWH BWN LOCAL19.4219.5200.10hr
37271HWH BDC LOCAL20.0220.1200.10hr
37273HWH BDC LOCAL20.1220.2200.10hr
37275HWH BDC LOCAL20.4220.5200.10hr
37853HWH BWN FAST20.4721.0200.15hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL21.0521.1500.10hr
37855HWH BWN LOCAL21.1921.2900.10hr
37277HWH BDC LOCAL21.3721.4700.10hr
37279HWH BDC LOCAL21.4221.5200.10hr
37281HWH BDC LOCAL22.0222.1200.10hr
37283HWH BDC LOCAL22.2322.3300.10hr
37857HWH BWN LOCAL22.4222.5200.10hr
37285HWH BDC LOCAL22.5223.0200.10hr
37287HWH BDC LOCAL23.0323.1300.10hr
53049HWH MKA PAS23.4423.5300.09hr
37289HWH BDC LOCAL23.4800.0100.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Seoraphuli Jn and Chandan Nagar?
    There are 83 trains beween Seoraphuli Jn and Chandan Nagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Seoraphuli Jn?
    The first train from Seoraphuli Jn to Chandan Nagar is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37291) departs at 00.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Seoraphuli Jn?
    The first train from Seoraphuli Jn to Chandan Nagar is Howrah Jn Bandel Jn LOCAL (37289) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chandan Nagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Seoraphuli Jn to Chandan Nagar is Howrah Jn Barddhaman FAST (37841) departs at 17.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.06 hrs.