Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sevagram (SEGM) to Habibganj (HBJ) Trains

from Sevagram
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.10Bhopal Jn09.5508.45hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP01.10Bhopal Jn09.5508.45hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP01.36Bhopal Jn09.1507.39hr
16687NAVYUG EXP01.36Bhopal Jn09.1507.39hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP01.36Bhopal Jn09.1507.39hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP02.36Bhopal Jn09.4007.04hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.53Habibganj16.1808.25hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP07.53Habibganj16.1808.25hr
12967JAIPUR EXP10.00Habibganj17.2307.23hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP10.00Habibganj17.2307.23hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS10.00Habibganj17.2307.23hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP11.00Habibganj18.4507.45hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP15.20Bhopal Jn00.0508.45hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP15.20Bhopal Jn00.0508.45hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP15.35Bhopal Jn00.0508.30hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP15.35Bhopal Jn00.0508.30hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX15.35Bhopal Jn00.0508.30hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS19.01Bhopal Jn02.5507.54hr
from Wardha Jn
12405GONDWANA EXPRES10.28Bhopal Jn19.4009.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sevagram and Habibganj?
    There are 19 trains beween Sevagram and Habibganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sevagram?
    The first train from Sevagram to Habibganj is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 01.10 and train runs on M Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sevagram?
    The first train from Sevagram to Habibganj is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 19.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Habibganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sevagram to Habibganj is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 02.36 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 472km in 07.04 hrs.