Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sevagram (SEGM) to Jhansi Jn (JHS) Trains

from Sevagram to Jhansi Jn
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.1014.4513.35hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP01.1014.4513.35hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP01.3614.0012.24hr
16687NAVYUG EXP01.3614.0012.24hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP01.3614.0012.24hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP02.3614.0011.24hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP02.3614.0011.24hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.5321.2013.27hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP07.5321.2013.27hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP11.0023.2812.28hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP15.2004.1812.58hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP15.2004.1812.58hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP15.3504.1812.43hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP15.3504.1812.43hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS19.0106.5511.54hr
from Wardha Jn to Jhansi Jn
12405GONDWANA EXPRES10.2800.4014.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sevagram and Jhansi Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Sevagram and Jhansi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sevagram?
    The first train from Sevagram to Jhansi Jn is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 01.10 and train runs on M Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sevagram?
    The first train from Sevagram to Jhansi Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 19.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhansi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sevagram to Jhansi Jn is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 02.36 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 763km in 11.24 hrs.