Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shadnagar (SHNR) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trains

from Shadnagar
16569YPR KCG EXP01.55Kacheguda03.3001.35hr
17226AMARAVATI EXP03.45Kacheguda05.0001.15hr
17604KACHEGUDA EXP03.45Kacheguda05.0001.15hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP03.45Kacheguda05.0001.15hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP05.01Kacheguda06.2001.19hr
17022VSG HYB EXP05.06Hyderabad Decan07.4002.34hr
77672MBNR KCG DMU07.54Kacheguda09.1001.16hr
57306GNT KCG PASS08.12Kacheguda09.4501.33hr
17028HUNDRY EXPRESS08.45Secunderabad Jn11.0002.15hr
57436KRNT KCG PASS10.30Kacheguda12.5002.20hr
57426GTL KCG PASS13.10Kacheguda15.5002.40hr
57456MBNR KCG PASS15.14Kacheguda16.3501.21hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS17.10Kacheguda18.4001.30hr
17024TUNGABHADRA EXP18.15Secunderabad Jn19.5501.40hr
77281GNT KCG PASS20.15Kacheguda23.1503.00hr
77694RC KCG DEMU21.20Kacheguda23.0001.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shadnagar and Hyderabad Decan?
    There are 16 trains beween Shadnagar and Hyderabad Decan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shadnagar?
    The first train from Shadnagar to Hyderabad Decan is Yesvantpur Jn Kacheguda EXPRESS (16569) departs at 01.55 and train runs on Tu Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shadnagar?
    The first train from Shadnagar to Hyderabad Decan is Raichur Kacheguda DEMU (77694) departs at 21.20 and train runs on Tu W Th F Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hyderabad Decan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shadnagar to Hyderabad Decan is Hubli Jn Kacheguda AMARAVATI EXPRESS (17226) departs at 03.45 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 51km in 01.15 hrs.