Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Kashi (KEI) Trains

from Shahjehanpur
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS03.20Varanasi Jn15.4012.20hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS03.45Varanasi Jn15.2511.40hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP04.22Varanasi Jn12.3008.08hr
13010DOON EXPRESS05.19Kashi16.2911.10hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL07.41Kashi17.1009.29hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.32Kashi19.3010.58hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP09.20Kashi20.5711.37hr
13152KOLKATA EXP13.52Kashi01.4111.49hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS18.00Varanasi Jn07.5013.50hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS18.12Varanasi Jn04.3510.23hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP18.49Varanasi Jn02.2507.36hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP23.30Varanasi Jn09.0009.30hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP23.30Varanasi Jn09.0009.30hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP23.30Varanasi Jn10.3011.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Kashi?
    There are 14 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Kashi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Kashi is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 03.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Kashi is DELHI S ROHILLA RAXAUL JN SADBHAVNA EXPRESS (14018) departs at 23.30 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kashi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Kashi is New Delhi Rajgir SHRAMJEVI EXPRESS (12392) departs at 18.49 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 448km in 07.36 hrs.