Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Laksar Jn (LRJ) Trains

from Shahjehanpur to Laksar Jn
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS01.0506.2805.23hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS01.3011.0509.35hr
54251LKO SRE PAS04.2216.4212.20hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.5211.2505.33hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.5211.2505.33hr
04997BSB BTI SPL06.4012.1005.30hr
14115ALD HW EXP08.0013.0505.05hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP12.4017.5705.17hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.5720.1006.13hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP17.4523.2705.42hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL18.3500.0205.27hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP19.1701.0005.43hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.5302.3006.37hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.2503.4706.22hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP22.0702.4604.39hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS22.0902.4804.39hr
15097AMARNATH EXP22.2303.0804.45hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS22.2303.0804.45hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP22.2503.1004.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Laksar Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Laksar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Laksar Jn is LUCKNOW CHANDIGARH EXPRESS (12231) departs at 01.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Laksar Jn is Gorakhpur Jammu Tawi AMARNATH EXPRESS (12587) departs at 22.25 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Laksar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Laksar Jn is Barauni Jn Jammu Tawi MOUR DHAWJ EXPRESS (12491) departs at 22.07 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 300km in 04.39 hrs.