Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Rampur (RMU) Trains

from Shahjehanpur to Rampur
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES00.2902.3102.02hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL00.4202.4402.02hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP00.5302.5802.05hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP01.1503.2402.09hr
54251LKO SRE PAS01.5508.4506.50hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP03.2305.2302.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS03.2305.2302.00hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS04.0005.3001.30hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.4007.4502.05hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.4007.4502.05hr
14115ALD HW EXP07.4209.4302.01hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP08.5011.3002.40hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP16.0518.2502.20hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP17.2419.3202.08hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP18.3420.5302.19hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL19.0521.0502.00hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.5021.5002.00hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.0923.2802.19hr
14205FD DLI EXP22.3500.3602.01hr
14257K V EXP23.1501.1802.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Rampur?
    There are 20 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Rampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Rampur is Partapgarh Jn Delhi PADMAVAT EXPRESS (14207) departs at 00.29 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Rampur is Varanasi Jn New Delhi K V EXPRESS (14257) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Rampur is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 04.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.30 hrs.