Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Bhopal Jn (BPL) Trains

from Shakurbasti
12138PUNJAB MAIL04.08Bhopal Jn16.5012.42hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.38Bhopal Jn03.0014.22hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.38Bhopal Jn01.4013.02hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.38Bhopal Jn03.0014.22hr
from New Delhi
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI06.00Bhopal Jn13.5007.50hr
22416A P EXP06.25Bhopal Jn17.1510.50hr
22686YPR S KRANTI EXP08.10Bhopal Jn19.1511.05hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.15Bhopal Jn22.1512.00hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP11.10Bhopal Jn21.2010.10hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.25Bhopal Jn21.4010.15hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.20Bhopal Jn00.1510.55hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI15.45Bhopal Jn23.5508.10hr
12724TELANGANA EXP17.25Bhopal Jn03.2009.55hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.40Bhopal Jn05.2010.40hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.15Bhopal Jn07.2512.10hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.45Bhopal Jn11.1014.25hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP21.15Bhopal Jn06.5009.35hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.30Bhopal Jn07.5009.20hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS23.45Bhopal Jn10.5011.05hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5011.05hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5011.05hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5011.05hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP23.55Bhopal Jn10.2510.30hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
12172HW LTT AC SF00.10Bhopal Jn10.2510.15hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.30Bhopal Jn18.4014.10hr
12148NZM KOP EXP05.50Bhopal Jn17.0511.15hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.50Bhopal Jn17.0511.15hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.50Bhopal Jn17.0511.15hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI05.50Bhopal Jn17.0511.15hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.50Bhopal Jn17.0511.15hr
02486NZM NED SPL05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12650KTK SMPRK K EXP06.25Bhopal Jn16.0509.40hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP07.10Bhopal Jn17.4510.35hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI07.10Bhopal Jn17.4510.35hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI07.10Bhopal Jn17.4510.35hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS08.35Bhopal Jn19.0010.25hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS08.35Bhopal Jn19.0010.25hr
12630YPR S KRNTI EXP08.45Bhopal Jn19.1510.30hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.15Bhopal Jn19.3510.20hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP14.20Bhopal Jn00.5510.35hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.30Bhopal Jn01.4011.10hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.30Bhopal Jn01.4011.10hr
12780GOA EXPRESS15.00Bhopal Jn01.1010.10hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS15.20Bhopal Jn02.1010.50hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES15.20Bhopal Jn02.1010.50hr
12270MAS DURONTO EXP15.45Habibganj23.5408.09hr
12286NZM SC DURONTO15.45Habibganj23.5408.09hr
22110NZM LTT AC EXP15.45Bhopal Jn23.3507.50hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI20.45Bhopal Jn04.3007.45hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS20.55Bhopal Jn06.2509.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.00Bhopal Jn10.0511.05hr
from Delhi S Rohilla
14624PATALKOT EXP12.20Bhopal Jn00.3512.15hr
12214YPR DURONTO EXP23.00Habibganj08.2009.20hr
from Delhi Safdarjng
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR16.55Habibganj05.1512.20hr
02172JAT CSMT AC SPL17.35Bhopal Jn05.3011.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Bhopal Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Shakurbasti and Bhopal Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Bhopal Jn is Haridwar Jn Lokmanyatilak AC SUPERFAST (12172) departs at 00.10 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Bhopal Jn is Kalka Sainagar Shirdi SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22456) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhopal Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Bhopal Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 20.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 694km in 07.45 hrs.