Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Sampla (SPZ) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Sampla
54005DLI BNW PASS04.4505.4100.56hr
64913DLI ROHTAK MEMU05.3006.2200.52hr
14723KALINDI EXPRESS06.2106.5500.34hr
54641DLI FZR PASS07.4108.3800.57hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.5610.5000.54hr
64915DLI ROK MEMU10.4811.4200.54hr
54031DLI JIND PASS12.1813.1700.59hr
12481INTERCITY EXP13.3614.1000.34hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.5014.3300.43hr
14519KISAN EXPRESS15.1915.5800.39hr
54035DLI JHL PASS16.1217.1000.58hr
74013DLI KKDE DMU17.1318.0800.55hr
54423DLI BNW PASS17.3318.2900.56hr
54033DLI NRW PASS18.0018.5600.56hr
14085HARYANA EXPRESS18.5319.3600.43hr
64931DLI ROK MEMU19.1520.1300.58hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS19.3520.3300.58hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP20.4221.2100.39hr
74011DLI ROK DMU20.5521.5200.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Sampla?
    There are 19 trains beween Shakurbasti and Sampla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Sampla is Delhi Bhiwani PASSENGER (54005) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Sampla is Delhi Rohtak Jn DMU (74011) departs at 20.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sampla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Sampla is Kanpur Central Bhiwani KALINDI EXPRESS (14723) departs at 06.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.34 hrs.