Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shalimar (SHM) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Shalimar
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.10Bhubaneswar19.0006.50hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.10Bhubaneswar19.0006.50hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.05Bhubaneswar22.5006.45hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.15Bhubaneswar01.1507.00hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP20.55Bhubaneswar04.0507.10hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.05Bhubaneswar06.4507.40hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.05Bhubaneswar06.4507.40hr
from Howrah Jn
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.2007.15hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.2007.15hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.2007.15hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.2007.15hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.2007.15hr
12821DHAULI EXP06.00Khurda Road Jn13.3007.30hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.25Khurda Road Jn14.4007.15hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.50Khurda Road Jn17.0506.15hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.45Khurda Road Jn20.1008.25hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR12.40Khurda Road Jn20.0507.25hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.40Khurda Road Jn20.0507.25hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.50Khurda Road Jn22.1507.25hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS15.35Khurda Road Jn22.4007.05hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.10Khurda Road Jn23.2507.15hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.10Khurda Road Jn23.2507.15hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.10Khurda Road Jn23.2507.15hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.00Khurda Road Jn23.5506.55hr
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXP19.00Khurda Road Jn03.3008.30hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.35Khurda Road Jn04.0007.25hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3507.40hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3507.40hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3507.40hr
12837HWH PURI EXP22.35Khurda Road Jn06.0507.30hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.15Khurda Road Jn07.1007.55hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS23.15Khurda Road Jn06.3507.20hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3507.05hr
12867HWH PDY EXP23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3507.05hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3507.05hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.45Khurda Road Jn07.0507.20hr
from Santragachi Jn
06009SRC PDY SPL14.10Bhubaneswar20.1506.05hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.50Bhubaneswar22.1006.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.50Bhubaneswar22.1006.20hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.00Bhubaneswar01.1506.15hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.00Bhubaneswar01.2506.25hr
08404SRC PURI SPL19.10Bhubaneswar01.1006.00hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.50Bhubaneswar06.5507.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shalimar and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 43 trains beween Shalimar and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Bhubaneswar is New Tinsukia Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22502) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Bhubaneswar is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central SPECIAL (06057) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shalimar to Bhubaneswar is Santragachi Jn Puri SPECIAL (08404) departs at 19.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 432km in 06.00 hrs.