Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shalimar (SHM) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Shalimar to Kharagpur Jn
22861RAJYA RANI EXP06.3008.2001.50hr
12885ARANYAK EXPRESS07.4509.2701.42hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.1014.0001.50hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.1014.0001.50hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.0017.3502.35hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.0517.5501.50hr
08093SHM VZR WEEKLY SPL17.3519.2701.52hr
18007SHM-BPO SIMLIPAL EXP17.3519.2701.52hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.1520.0501.50hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS20.2222.1001.48hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS20.2222.1001.48hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP20.2222.1001.48hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP20.5522.4001.45hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.0501.0001.55hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.0501.0001.55hr
08005SHM PURI RATHYATRA SPL23.5502.1502.20hr
from Santragachi Jn to Kharagpur Jn
38801HWH MDN LOCAL02.5605.0502.09hr
38701HWH KGP FAST03.2205.1501.53hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4506.0002.15hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4507.0002.15hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1507.2802.13hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5508.1502.20hr
12883RUPASIBANGLA EXP06.2507.5001.25hr
68001SRC JGM MEMU06.4508.4001.55hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5209.1502.23hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3510.0502.30hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2010.5202.32hr
22857SRC ANVT SF EXP08.5510.3501.40hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1011.2502.15hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.0712.2702.20hr
68003HWH GTS MEMU10.1712.0001.43hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4513.1002.25hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.0013.3002.30hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1113.4302.32hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1514.4002.25hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3514.5202.17hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU12.4515.0002.15hr
18009SRC AII EXPRESS13.0014.3001.30hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.1715.3502.18hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5516.2502.30hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.1015.4001.30hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.3617.0202.26hr
12768SRC NED EXP14.5016.1501.25hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.5017.1501.25hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.5017.1501.25hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5019.0702.17hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.4219.5002.08hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS18.0220.0001.58hr
38825HWH MDN FAST18.3520.2301.48hr
38827HWH MDN FAST18.5120.5502.04hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.0020.2701.27hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.0020.2701.27hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0621.2202.16hr
08404SRC PURI SPL19.1020.2701.17hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5122.0202.11hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3022.4802.18hr
02192SRC JBP SF SPL20.4022.1501.35hr
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP20.4022.1501.35hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.0823.2502.17hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP21.2523.0001.35hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5500.1502.20hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.5001.3501.45hr
from Bauria Jn to Kharagpur Jn
58001HWH PURI PASS00.4903.0502.16hr
58013HWH BKSC PASS23.3801.4002.02hr
58011HWH CKP PAS23.3801.4002.02hr
from Sealdah to Kharagpur Jn
22201DURONTO EXPRESS20.0022.1502.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shalimar and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 66 trains beween Shalimar and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Kharagpur Jn is SHM PURI RATHYATRA SPL (08005) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shalimar to Kharagpur Jn is Santragachi Jn Puri SPECIAL (08404) departs at 19.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.17 hrs.