Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shalimar (SHM) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Shalimar
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP12.10Khurda Road Jn19.2507.15hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP12.10Khurda Road Jn19.2507.15hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP16.05Khurda Road Jn23.1007.05hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP18.15Khurda Road Jn01.3007.15hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3007.35hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS23.05Khurda Road Jn07.1508.10hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS23.05Khurda Road Jn07.1508.10hr
from Howrah Jn
58001HWH PURI PASS00.05Khurda Road Jn11.5011.45hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.1007.05hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.1007.05hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.1007.05hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.1007.05hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS01.05Khurda Road Jn08.1007.05hr
12821DHAULI EXP06.00Khurda Road Jn13.1507.15hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP07.25Khurda Road Jn14.2507.00hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP10.55Khurda Road Jn17.0506.10hr
12245HWH YPR DURONTO10.55Bhubaneswar16.5005.55hr
18645EAST COAST EXP11.45Khurda Road Jn20.1508.30hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR12.40Khurda Road Jn19.5007.10hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP12.40Khurda Road Jn19.5007.10hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP12.40Bhubaneswar19.2506.45hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD13.25Bhubaneswar20.2006.55hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS14.25Bhubaneswar20.4006.15hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP14.50Khurda Road Jn21.5507.05hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS15.35Khurda Road Jn22.3006.55hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS16.10Khurda Road Jn23.1007.00hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP16.10Khurda Road Jn23.1007.00hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS16.10Khurda Road Jn23.1007.00hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP17.00Khurda Road Jn23.5506.55hr
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXP19.00Khurda Road Jn03.1508.15hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS20.35Khurda Road Jn03.5507.20hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3007.35hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3007.35hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES20.55Khurda Road Jn04.3007.35hr
12837HWH PURI EXP22.35Khurda Road Jn05.5007.15hr
15228MFP YPR EXP23.15Khurda Road Jn07.1007.55hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS23.15Khurda Road Jn06.3007.15hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3007.00hr
12867HWH PDY EXP23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3007.00hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP23.30Khurda Road Jn06.3007.00hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL23.45Khurda Road Jn06.5507.10hr
from Santragachi Jn
02841SRC MAS SF SPL12.40Khurda Road Jn19.5007.10hr
06009SRC PDY SPL14.10Khurda Road Jn20.4506.35hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP15.50Khurda Road Jn22.3006.40hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP15.50Khurda Road Jn22.3006.40hr
02809SRC PURI SF SPL19.00Khurda Road Jn01.4506.45hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.00Khurda Road Jn01.5506.55hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP19.00Khurda Road Jn01.5506.55hr
08404SRC PURI SPL19.10Khurda Road Jn01.4506.35hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL23.50Khurda Road Jn07.2507.35hr
from Kolkata
03101KOAA PURI SPL23.55Khurda Road Jn08.5008.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shalimar and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 51 trains beween Shalimar and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shalimar?
    The first train from Shalimar to Khurda Road Jn is KOAA PURI SPL (03101) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shalimar to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn DURONTO (12245) departs at 10.55 and train runs on Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 439km in 05.55 hrs.