Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shankargarh (SRJ) to Naini Jn (NYN) Trains

from Shankargarh
21107KURJ BSB LINK EX05.38Naini Jn06.2200.44hr
11107BUNDELKHAND EXP05.40Naini Jn06.2200.42hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP05.50Allahabd Chheoki06.3500.45hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP06.44Naini Jn07.4000.56hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.44Naini Jn07.4000.56hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.56Allahabd Chheoki08.0001.04hr
51189ET ACOI PASS07.40Allahabd Chheoki09.4002.00hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS11.00Naini Jn11.4000.40hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP14.58Allahabd Chheoki15.4600.48hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS15.43Allahabd Chheoki16.4000.57hr
54159JHS ALD PASS16.25Naini Jn18.1501.50hr
22441CNB INTERCITY17.22Allahabad Jn18.2000.58hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL18.53Allahabd Chheoki19.4500.52hr
12427REWA ANVT EXP19.23Allahabad Jn20.3001.07hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.00Allahabd Chheoki23.1801.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shankargarh and Naini Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Shankargarh and Naini Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shankargarh?
    The first train from Shankargarh to Naini Jn is Khajuraho Varanasi Jn LINK EXPRESS (21107) departs at 05.38 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shankargarh?
    The first train from Shankargarh to Naini Jn is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naini Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shankargarh to Naini Jn is Durg Chhapra SARNATH EXPRESS (15160) departs at 11.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.40 hrs.