Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shegaon (SEG) to Wardha Jn (WR) Trains

from Shegaon to Wardha Jn
12139SEVAGRAM EXP00.2004.1503.55hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS03.4007.2503.45hr
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXP04.0508.0403.59hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP04.5508.3703.42hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL05.3009.1903.49hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP06.0809.1203.04hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES07.0210.2503.23hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX07.1011.1704.07hr
08296PUNE BSP SUP SPL08.2011.3803.18hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX08.2011.3703.17hr
02031CSMT NGP SUP SPL08.3011.5203.22hr
01011CSMT NGP SPL09.1213.2004.08hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL10.4014.4204.02hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP10.4014.4204.02hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS12.4016.1503.35hr
12859GITANJALI EXP14.1017.1903.09hr
51197BSL WR PASS16.4021.4005.00hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP19.1022.2503.15hr
17038BKN SC EXP19.5323.1503.22hr
51285BSL NGP PASS21.3605.4008.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shegaon and Wardha Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Shegaon and Wardha Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shegaon?
    The first train from Shegaon to Wardha Jn is Mumbai Cst Nagpur SEVAGRAM EXPRESS (12139) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shegaon?
    The first train from Shegaon to Wardha Jn is Bhusaval Jn Nagpur PASSENGER (51285) departs at 21.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Wardha Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shegaon to Wardha Jn is Okha Puri EXPRESS (18402) departs at 06.08 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 211km in 03.04 hrs.