Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shivaji Nagar (SVJR) to Talegaon (TGN) Trains

from Shivaji Nagar to Talegaon
99802PUNE LNL LOCAL00.1500.5700.42hr
99804PUNE LNL LOCAL04.5005.3100.41hr
99806PUNE LNL LOCAL05.5006.3100.41hr
99808PUNE LNL LOCAL06.3507.1600.41hr
99902PUNE TGN LOCAL06.5507.4000.45hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP07.1008.1401.04hr
99810PUNE LNL LOCAL08.1008.5100.41hr
99904PUNE TGN LOCAL09.0209.4700.45hr
99812PUNE LNL LOCAL10.0010.4100.41hr
99814SVJR LNL LOCAL11.2012.0000.40hr
51318PUNE KJT PASS11.2612.1900.53hr
99816PUNE LNL LOCAL12.2013.0100.41hr
99818PUNE LNL LOCAL13.0513.4600.41hr
99820PUNE LNL LOCAL15.0615.4700.41hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS15.2315.5500.32hr
99906PUNE TGN LOCAL15.4516.3000.45hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS15.5316.4300.50hr
99822PUNE LNL LOCAL16.3117.1200.41hr
99824PUNE LNL LOCAL17.2218.0500.43hr
99826PUNE LNL LOCAL18.0918.5000.41hr
99828PUNE LNL LOCAL19.1219.5600.44hr
99830PUNE LNL LOCAL20.1020.5100.41hr
99832SVJR LNL LOCAL20.3521.1600.41hr
99834PUNE LNL LOCAL21.0721.4800.41hr
99836PUNE LNL LOCAL22.1522.5700.42hr
99908PUNE TGN LOCAL23.0523.5000.45hr
51028FAST PASSENGER23.1400.1801.04hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS23.1400.1801.04hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS23.1400.1801.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shivaji Nagar and Talegaon?
    There are 29 trains beween Shivaji Nagar and Talegaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shivaji Nagar?
    The first train from Shivaji Nagar to Talegaon is Pune Jn Lonavla LOCAL (99802) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shivaji Nagar?
    The first train from Shivaji Nagar to Talegaon is Sainagar Shirdi Mumbai Cst FAST PASSENGER (51034) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Talegaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shivaji Nagar to Talegaon is Pune Jn Mumbai Cst DECCAN EXPRESS (11008) departs at 15.23 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.32 hrs.