Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Chalakudi (CKI) Trains

from Shoranur Jn to Chalakudi
16630MALABAR EXPRESS01.1002.2901.19hr
56361SRR ERS PASS04.2005.4701.27hr
16308ALLEPPEY EXP08.4010.0101.21hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.1511.2701.12hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.1511.2701.12hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.1511.2701.12hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.1511.2701.12hr
16649PARASURAM EXP11.3012.4701.17hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS13.4515.0401.19hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS14.3515.4101.06hr
56363NIL KTYM PASS17.0018.3901.39hr
16306ERNAKULAM EXP17.4519.0201.17hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP21.0022.3601.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Chalakudi?
    There are 13 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Chalakudi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Chalakudi is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Chalakudi is Mangalore Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM EXPRESS (16348) departs at 21.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chalakudi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Chalakudi is Shoranur Jn Thiruvananthapuram Central VENAD EXPRESS (16301) departs at 14.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 63km in 01.06 hrs.