Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Chengannur (CNGR) Trains

from Shoranur Jn to Chengannur
16630MALABAR EXPRESS01.1005.2304.13hr
12081JAN SHATABDI07.4511.1803.33hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.1514.1804.03hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP10.3514.1803.43hr
17230SABARI EXP11.1015.1804.08hr
16649PARASURAM EXP11.3016.0804.38hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS14.3519.2504.50hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH15.3520.0804.33hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS15.3520.0804.33hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP21.0001.3904.39hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP22.4502.4804.03hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS22.4502.4804.03hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP22.4502.4804.03hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP22.4502.4804.03hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS23.3003.2803.58hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP23.3003.2903.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Chengannur?
    There are 16 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Chengannur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Chengannur is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Chengannur is Nilambur Road Thiruvananthapuram Central RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (16350) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengannur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Chengannur is KANNUR (CANNANORE) TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL JAN SHATABDI (12081) departs at 07.45 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 201km in 03.33 hrs.