Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Ernakulam Town (ERN) Trains

from Shoranur Jn
16630MALABAR EXPRESS01.10Ernakulam Town03.3502.25hr
16356MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP01.20Ernakulam Jn03.5502.35hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR01.40Ernakulam Jn04.0502.25hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI01.40Ernakulam Jn03.5502.15hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP01.40Ernakulam Jn04.5003.10hr
56361SRR ERS PASS04.20Ernakulam Town07.1802.58hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS05.00Ernakulam Town07.2802.28hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP06.35Ernakulam Town09.4003.05hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP06.35Ernakulam Jn09.3503.00hr
12081JAN SHATABDI07.45Ernakulam Town09.4201.57hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP08.20Ernakulam Jn10.5502.35hr
16308ALLEPPEY EXP08.40Ernakulam Town10.5802.18hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.05Ernakulam Jn12.1503.10hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.15Ernakulam Town12.2802.13hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.15Ernakulam Town12.2802.13hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.15Ernakulam Town12.2502.10hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.15Ernakulam Town12.2802.13hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP10.35Ernakulam Town12.3502.00hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS10.35Ernakulam Jn13.0502.30hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI10.35Ernakulam Jn13.0502.30hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP10.35Ernakulam Jn13.0502.30hr
17230SABARI EXP11.10Ernakulam Town13.1502.05hr
16649PARASURAM EXP11.30Ernakulam Town13.5502.25hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP11.50Ernakulam Jn14.0502.15hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS11.50Ernakulam Jn14.0502.15hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP12.10Ernakulam Jn14.3502.25hr
06024MAJN NCJ EXP13.15Ernakulam Town15.2502.10hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS13.45Ernakulam Jn16.2002.35hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS14.35Ernakulam Town16.4202.07hr
12075JAN SHATABDI15.00Ernakulam Jn17.2002.20hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E15.10Ernakulam Jn17.3002.20hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP15.10Ernakulam Jn17.3002.20hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH15.35Ernakulam Town17.5002.15hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS15.35Ernakulam Town17.5002.15hr
56363NIL KTYM PASS17.00Ernakulam Town19.4902.49hr
16306ERNAKULAM EXP17.45Ernakulam Town20.1302.28hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP19.50Ernakulam Jn22.5003.00hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP21.00Ernakulam Town23.3502.35hr
06020MAJN TEN EXPRESS22.35Ernakulam Town00.3001.55hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP22.35Ernakulam Jn00.5002.15hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP22.45Ernakulam Town00.5502.10hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS22.45Ernakulam Town00.5502.10hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP22.45Ernakulam Town00.5502.10hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP22.45Ernakulam Town00.5502.10hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP22.45Ernakulam Jn01.5503.10hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS23.30Ernakulam Town01.4002.10hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP23.30Ernakulam Town01.4002.10hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS23.55Ernakulam Jn02.2002.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Ernakulam Town?
    There are 48 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Ernakulam Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Ernakulam Town is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Ernakulam Town is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MAVELI EXPRESS (16603) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Ernakulam Town is MAJN TEN ONAM SPL (06020) departs at 22.35 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 104km in 01.55 hrs.