Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Kannur (Cannanore) (CAN) Trains

from Shoranur Jn to Kannur (Cannanore)
06023NCJ MAJN EXP00.3003.2702.57hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP00.5003.1702.27hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS01.3004.2202.52hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS02.0005.1703.17hr
12685MANGALORE EXP02.4006.0703.27hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP02.5506.2203.27hr
16629MALABAR EXP03.1007.2704.17hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP03.3006.3703.07hr
16855MANGALORE EXP03.3006.3703.07hr
16347MANGALORE EXP04.1508.0703.52hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP04.2508.2704.02hr
16857MANGALORE EXP04.2507.2202.57hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP04.2507.2202.57hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL05.3509.2203.47hr
16527YPR CANNANORE EX05.5509.5003.55hr
56603TCR CAN PASS06.5012.1505.25hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.2010.1202.52hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.2010.1202.52hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS07.2010.1202.52hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP07.2010.1202.52hr
07316VLNK VSG EXPRESS08.3011.2002.50hr
07318VLNK VSG EXPRESS08.3011.2002.50hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS08.3011.2002.50hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP08.3011.2002.50hr
22610INTERCITY EXP08.3011.2702.57hr
16305CANNANORE EXP08.5512.4003.45hr
56323CBE MAQ FAST PASS10.2015.2505.05hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS10.3514.0703.32hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP13.0516.4703.42hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP13.4018.3204.52hr
16650PARASURAM EXP14.1517.3703.22hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH15.0517.5202.47hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP15.0517.5202.47hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP15.0517.5202.47hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI15.0517.5202.47hr
10216MADGAON EXPRESS16.0018.4202.42hr
56651CBE CAN FAST PASS16.1521.3505.20hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP16.4020.1203.32hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP17.0019.5202.52hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP17.0019.5202.52hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP17.0019.5202.52hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS17.1520.0202.47hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP17.1519.5202.37hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS17.1519.5202.37hr
16307CANNANORE EXP19.0523.1504.10hr
12082JAN SHATABDI20.5500.2003.25hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS21.0500.1503.10hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP21.2000.0202.42hr
22637WEST COAST EXP22.1501.2703.12hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP22.5001.4202.52hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP22.5001.4202.52hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS22.5002.1203.22hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP22.5002.1203.22hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS22.5002.1203.22hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS22.5001.4202.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Kannur (Cannanore)?
    There are 56 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Kannur (Cannanore).
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Kannur (Cannanore) is NCJ MAJN SPL (06023) departs at 00.30 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Kannur (Cannanore) is Kochuveli Bhavnagar Terminus EXPRESS (19259) departs at 22.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kannur (Cannanore) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Kannur (Cannanore) is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 00.50 and train runs on W F Sa. It covers the distance of 175km in 02.27 hrs.