Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Shoranur Jn
12431RAJDHANI EXP00.50Vasai Road22.3521.45hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.20Vasai Road07.2524.05hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.20Vasai Road07.2524.05hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS07.20Panvel06.2023.00hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP07.20Lokmanyatilak08.0024.40hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP13.05Panvel12.5023.45hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH15.05Lokmanyatilak14.5523.50hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP15.05Panvel13.3522.30hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP15.05Panvel13.3522.30hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI15.05Panvel13.3522.30hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP16.45Lokmanyatilak17.4525.00hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP17.00Panvel14.5021.50hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP17.00Panvel14.5021.50hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP17.00Panvel14.5021.50hr
22476BIKANER AC EXP17.10Panvel14.5021.40hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS17.10Dadar16.4023.30hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS21.05Panvel20.5023.45hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP21.20Panvel20.4023.20hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS22.50Vasai Road23.1024.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Mumbai Central?
    There are 24 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Mumbai Central is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 00.50 and train runs on W F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Mumbai Central is Kochuveli Bhavnagar Terminus EXPRESS (19259) departs at 22.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Mumbai Central is Coimbatore Jn Bikaner Jn BIKANER AC EXPRESS (22476) departs at 17.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 1440km in 21.40 hrs.