Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shoranur Jn (SRR) to Thrisur (TCR) Trains

from Shoranur Jn to Thrisur
16630MALABAR EXPRESS01.1502.0300.48hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI01.4002.2800.48hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP01.4002.2700.47hr
16356MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP01.4002.3500.55hr
56361SRR ERS PASS04.2005.1000.50hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS05.0505.5800.53hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP06.3507.1700.42hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP06.3507.2700.52hr
12081JAN SHATABDI07.4508.2000.35hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP08.2009.1200.52hr
16308ALLEPPEY EXP08.4009.3300.53hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.0009.4200.42hr
56664CLT TCR PASS09.3010.4501.15hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.1510.5700.42hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.1510.5700.42hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.1510.5700.42hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.1510.5700.42hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS10.3511.2300.48hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP10.3511.2200.47hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI10.3511.0700.32hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP10.3511.0700.32hr
17230SABARI EXP11.1511.5700.42hr
16649PARASURAM EXP11.3012.2000.50hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP11.4512.2700.42hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS11.4512.2700.42hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP12.1012.5200.42hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS13.3514.3501.00hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS14.2515.0300.38hr
12075JAN SHATABDI15.0015.4800.48hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E15.1016.0000.50hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP15.1016.0000.50hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH15.3516.3200.57hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS15.3516.3200.57hr
56363NIL ERS PASS17.0017.5900.59hr
16306ERNAKULAM EXP17.4518.3300.48hr
56605CBE TCR PASS19.3020.4501.15hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP19.5020.4700.57hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP21.0022.0001.00hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS22.3523.2200.47hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP22.3523.2200.47hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES22.4523.3900.54hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP22.4523.3200.47hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP22.4523.3200.47hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP22.4523.3200.47hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS23.3000.1700.47hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP23.3000.1700.47hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS23.5500.5200.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shoranur Jn and Thrisur?
    There are 47 trains beween Shoranur Jn and Thrisur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Thrisur is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shoranur Jn?
    The first train from Shoranur Jn to Thrisur is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MAVELI EXPRESS (16603) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thrisur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shoranur Jn to Thrisur is Chandigarh Kochuveli KERLA SAMPARK KRANTI (12218) departs at 10.35 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 33km in 00.32 hrs.