Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shujalpur (SJP) to Nagda Jn (NAD) Trains

from Shujalpur to Nagda Jn
16864MQ BGKT EXP00.0603.2003.14hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS00.0603.2003.14hr
07037SC BKN SPL00.0803.2003.12hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS10.4813.2502.37hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS10.4813.2502.37hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP11.2014.0302.43hr
59394HBJ DHD FAST PAS14.0618.1504.09hr
19712BPL JAIPUR EXP18.0821.2503.17hr
12967JAIPUR EXP19.3622.4503.09hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP19.3622.4503.09hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS19.3622.4503.09hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS19.3622.4503.09hr
19714SC JP EXP19.3622.4503.09hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP20.1823.5003.32hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP20.1823.5003.32hr
11203NGP JAIPUR EXP20.4001.0504.25hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP22.2001.5003.30hr
01710JBP BHUJ SPECIAL22.2201.5003.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shujalpur and Nagda Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Shujalpur and Nagda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shujalpur?
    The first train from Shujalpur to Nagda Jn is MANNARGUDI BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (16864) departs at 00.06 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shujalpur?
    The first train from Shujalpur to Nagda Jn is JBP BHUJ SPECIAL (01710) departs at 22.22 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shujalpur to Nagda Jn is Bilaspur Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi EXPRESS (18243) departs at 10.48 and train runs on Tu W. It covers the distance of 158km in 02.37 hrs.